Contact Academic Advising

Tell us about yourself


For any of the following inquiries, contact: 
Program delivery

Information about you







Education Information

Degree program details





Future Students

If you have not yet applied to your program, please contact Future Students (domestic) or TRU World (international)
Admissions

If you are waiting on your acceptance letter for a program, contact one of our Admissions teams:

Undergraduate programs admissions@tru.ca

Graduate programs gradadmissions@tru.ca

Open Learning programs oladmissions@tru.ca

Trades Foundation programs tradesadmission@tru.ca



Open Learning Advising

For Open Learning advising, contact:

Business & Tourism programs - Advisor A advisora@tru.ca

Science & Nursing programs - Advisor B advisorb@tru.ca

Arts & Education programs - Advisor C advisorc@tru.ca

Health, Social Work & Technology programs - Advisor D advisord@tru.ca
Additional information


For information regarding course load and education
funding, see Student Awards & Financial Aid.





Search To Top