Skip to main contentSkip Navigation or Skip to Content
Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Office of the Vice-President Research
Thompson Rivers University
805 TRU Way, ARA220
Kamloops, British Columbia
V2C 0C8
CANADA

Office of the Vice-President Research

Position Name Contact
Vice-President Research Dr. Shannon Wagner 250-828-5410
swagner@tru.ca
Interim AVP Graduate Studies and Student Research Dr. Ian Hartley ihartley@tru.ca
Director of Research Contracts and Compliance Dr. Lincoln Smith 250-574-7294
lsmith@tru.ca
Director of Research Initiatives Troy Fuller 250-371-5569
tfuller@tru.ca
Director of Student Research and Graduate Studies Sukh Heer Matonovich 250-371-5920
smatonovich@tru.ca
Associate Director, Research Services Dr. Anita Sharma 778-471-8439
ansharma@tru.ca
Manager, Student Research and Community Engagement Kate Fagervik 250-852-7146
kafagervik@tru.ca
Academic and Administrative Coordinator Karen Moore 250-828-5120 
kmoore@tru.ca
Academic and Administrative Coordinator (interim) Christina Bergeron 250-371-5676
cbergeron@tru.ca
Research Communications Officer Caitlin McKinlay 250-371-5973
cmckinlay@tru.ca
Divisional Assistant, Auxillary Alex Floyd 250-852-7176
afloyd@tru.ca
Ethics, Grants and Contracts Compliance Officer Tricia Lawrie 250-852-7122
tlawrie@tru.ca
Research Grants Development Officer  Vacant   
Reserach Grants Development Officer Pranita Udas 250-371-5962
pudas@tru.ca
Student Research and Community Engagement Officer  Brianna Jones  250-852-7656
bjones@tru.ca
Divisional Assistant, All My Relations (Term) Shriya Chandna 250-828-5159
Shriya Chandna
Divisional Assistant, REM Building (Term) Jasmine Haskell

250-852-7218
jhaskell@tru.ca

Search To Top