Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Research and Graduate Studies
Thompson Rivers University
805 TRU Way, Room CT225
Kamloops, British Columbia
V2C 0C8
CANADA

Email: research@tru.ca
Phone: 250-828-5120 
Fax: 250-371-5821

Research and Graduate Studies Staff

PositionNameContact
Associate Vice President
Research & Graduate Studies
Dr. W.F. Garrett-Petts 250-828-5410
250-314-7622
petts@tru.ca
Director, Research & Graduate Studies Troy Fuller 250-371-5569
tfuller@tru.ca
Director, Research Partnerships & Enterprise Creation Dr. Lincoln Smith 250-371-5973
lsmith@tru.ca
Associate Director, Student Research & Public Engagement Sukh Heer Matonovich 250-371-5920
smatonovich@tru.ca
Divisional Assistant Alana Lemke 250-828-5120 
alemke@tru.ca
Coordinator, Student Research & Public Engagement Dominique Hazel 250-371-5586
dhazel@tru.ca
Manager, Research Services Dr. Anita Sharma 778-471-8439
ansharma@tru.ca
Grants Development Officer (Faculty) Dr. Megan Prins 250-371-5962
mprins@tru.ca
Ethics & Compliance Officer Debbie Krebs 250-852-7122
dkrebs@tru.ca
Research Finance Officer Sarah Carefoot 250-371-5626
scarefoot@tru.ca
Communications Officer Danna Bach 250-371-5676
dbach@tru.ca
Graduate Studies & Research Coordinator Emily Mullen 250-852-7146
emullen@tru.ca
Search To Top