Skip to main contentSkip Navigation or Skip to Content

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Research and Graduate Studies
Thompson Rivers University
805 TRU Way, ARA220
Kamloops, British Columbia
V2C 0C8
CANADA

Research and Graduate Studies Staff

PositionNameContact
Interim Vice-President Research  Dr. W.F. Garrett-Petts 250-828-5410
250-314-7622
petts@tru.ca
Director, Research & Graduate Studies Troy Fuller 250-371-5569
tfuller@tru.ca
Director, Research Partnerships & Enterprise Creation Dr. Lincoln Smith 250-371-5973
lsmith@tru.ca
Director, Student Research & Public Engagement Sukh Heer Matonovich 250-371-5920
smatonovich@tru.ca
Academic and Administrative Coordinator Caroline Whitelaw 250-828-5120 
cwhitelaw@tru.ca
Research Communications Officer
Research and Graduate Studies Coordinator Sylvia Gropp 250-828-5066
sgropp@tru.ca
Manager, Research Services Dr. Anita Sharma 778-471-8439
ansharma@tru.ca
Grants Development Officer (Faculty) Dr. Megan Prins 250-371-5962
mprins@tru.ca
Ethics, Grants & Contracts Compliance Officer Tricia Lawrie 250-852-7122
tlawrie@tru.ca
Learning Strategist, Student Research and Public Engagement Kate Fagervik 250-852-7146
kafagervik@tru.ca
Researcher-in-Residence Dr. Cheryl Gladu 236-597-0252 (cell)
cgladu@tru.ca
EDI Data Analysis, Data Management and Policy Analysis Postdoctoral Fellow Dr. Evelyn Asiedu 250-371-5676
FinResearch@tru.ca
Search To Top