Contact Us

General Inquiries

Research and Graduate Studies
Thompson Rivers University
805 TRU Way, ARA220
Kamloops, British Columbia
V2C 0C8
CANADA

Email: research@tru.ca
Phone: 250-828-5120 
Fax: 250-371-5821

Research and Graduate Studies Staff

PositionNameContact
Associate Vice President
Research & Graduate Studies
Dr. W.F. Garrett-Petts 250-828-5410
250-314-7622
petts@tru.ca
Director, Research & Graduate Studies Troy Fuller 250-371-5569
tfuller@tru.ca
Director, Research Partnerships & Enterprise Creation Dr. Lincoln Smith 250-371-5973
lsmith@tru.ca
Director, Student Research & Public Engagement Sukh Heer Matonovich 250-371-5920
smatonovich@tru.ca
Academic and Administrative Coordinator Alana McMaster 250-828-5120 
amcmaster@tru.ca
Research and Graduate Studies Coordinator Sylvia Gropp 250-828-5066
sgropp@tru.ca
Manager, Research Services Dr. Anita Sharma 778-471-8439
ansharma@tru.ca
Grants Development Officer (Faculty) Dr. Megan Prins 250-371-5962
mprins@tru.ca
Ethics, Grants & Contracts Compliance Officer Tricia Lawrie 250-852-7122
tlawrie@tru.ca
Learning Strategist, Student Research and Public Engagement Kate Fagervik 250-852-7146
kafagervik@tru.ca
Researcher-in-Residence Dr. Cheryl Gladu 236-597-0252 (cell)
cgladu@tru.ca
EDI Data Analysis, Data Management and Policy Analysis Postdoctoral Fellow Dr. Evelyn Asiedu 250-371-5676
easiedu@tru.ca
Research Finance Officer Mae Romero 250-371-5606
mromero@tru.ca
     
Search To Top