Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Faculty of Arts Departments

Quick Links


English and Modern Languages

English and Modern Languages

Contact
George Johnson
gjohnson@tru.ca
250-371-5556


Geography and Environmental Studies

Geography

Contact
Tom Waldichuk
twaldichuk@tru.ca
250-371-5718


Journalism, Communication and New Media

Journalism, Communication and New Media

Contacts
Charles Hays
chays@tru.ca
250-377-6045


Philosophy, History and Politics

Philosophy, History and Political Studies

Contact
Jeff McLaughlin
jmclaughlin@tru.ca
250-371-5734


Psychology

Psychology

Contact
Jacqueline Kampman
jkampman@tru.ca
250-828-5234


Sociology and Anthropology

Sociology and Anthropology

Contact
Dawn Farough
dfarough@tru.ca
250-828-5496


Visual and Performing Arts

Visual and Performing Arts

Contact
Don Lawrence
dlawrence@tru.ca
250-828-5189


Interdisciplinary Studies

Interdisciplinary Studies

Contact
Annette Dominik
adominik@tru.ca
 250-828-5253

Search To Top