Skip to main contentSkip Navigation or Skip to Content
Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Membership Roster

Representative Name Term Ends
Faculty of Science Mahnhoon Lee September 2025
Faculty of Arts Benjamin Woodford September 2025
Faculty of Adventure, Culinary Arts & Tourism Vacant  
Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics Cesar A Ortiz Moya November 2025
Faculty of Education and Social Work Robert Wielgoz November 2025
Faculty of Law Sean Donlan (CHAIR) January 2026
School of Nursing Arleigh Bell February 2026
Faculty of Student Development Jenna Goddard November 2025
School of Trades & Technology Vacant  
Dean Daleen Millard December 2024
Student Vacant  
Student Vacant  
Student Vacant  
Graduate Student Vacant  
TRU World Representative Vacant  
Open Learning Representative Iain Pardoe (VICE CHAIR) September 2025
University Library Representative Michelle Terriss May 2026

As of May 23, 2024. To confirm the current membership, please email

Search To Top