Membership Roster

Budget Committee of Senate

RepresentativeNameTerm Ending
Chair Donna Murnaghan - Interim Provost & VP Academic and Research  Ongoing
Member Krista Lussier - School of Nursing  Oct 2024
Member David Sheets - Faculty of Science  Dec 2024
Member Mohamed Tawhid - Faculty of Science        Dec 2024
Member Erin May - University Library     Oct 2024
Member Salman Kimiagari - Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics  Oct 2024
Member Salvador Barragan - Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics  Mar 2023
Member Lorry-Ann Austin - Faculty of Education and Social Work  Dec 2024
Member Michael Woloszyn - Faculty of Arts  Apr 2023
Member Ben Lovely (Senator) - School of Trades & Technology  Feb 2024
Member John Patterson (Senator) - OLFM  Feb 2024
Member Shawn Read - Faculty of Student Development  Mar 2023
Staff Dustin McIntyre - University Relations  Feb 2025
Director Catharine Dishke-Hondzel - Director, Centre for Excellence in Learning in Teaching  Nov 2023
Dean Greg Anderson - Faculty of Science  Oct 2024
Dean Mike Henry - Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics  Dec 2022
Student Farzaan Ahmed  Sept 2022
Student Larissa Fernandes           Sept 2022

Brett Fairbairn, President and Vice-Chancellor
Matt Milovick - VP, Administration & Finance Ongoing
Yvette Laflamme – AVP, Finance Ongoing
Kelly Hartt - Director, Finance Ongoing


Steve Pottle - Director, Risk Management       Ongoing
Search To Top