Membership Roster

Qelmúcw Affairs Committee

RepresentativeNameTerm Ending
Chair Tina Matthew, Executive Director (Interim), Office of Indigenous Education Ongoing
Members of Senate (2) Vacant 2021/01/22
  John Patterson, School of Arts, Open Learning Division 2020/11/27
Faculty Members (5) Sheila Blackstock, School of Nursing 2020/11/27
  Lisa Bourque Bearskin, School of Nursing 2020/11/27 
  Erica Gray, Lecturer, Animal Health Technology 2020/11/27
  Rod McCormick, Faculty of Education and Social Work 2020/11/27
  Vacant 2020/11/27
TRU Student Union Representatives (2) Lesley Campbell 2020/09/30
  Bayley Taranov 2020/09/30
Cplul'kw'ten (Gathering Place) Representative (2) Vernie Clement Ongoing
  Matty Chillihitzia Ongoing
Secwepemc Cultural Education Society (SCES) Representative Rita Matthew, Senior Executive Manager Ongoing
Kamloops Aboriginal Friendship Society Representative Tyrone Joseph, President Ongoing
Executive Director (Interim), Office of Indigenous Education Tina Matthew  
Elder Representative Elder Mike Arnouse Ongoing
Métis Representative Colleen Hodgson, Director, Métis Nation of BC Ongoing
Member from Tk'emlups te Secwepemc Vacant  
Search To Top