Skip to main contentSkip Navigation or Skip to Content
Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Membership Roster

Membership Members Term Ends
Chair: Vice-President International Baihua Chadwick Ex-officio
Vice Chair: A Director, TRU World Laurie Robinson Ex-officio

Associate Vice-President of Students and Dean, Faculty of Student Development (or designate)

Sara Wolfe Ex-officio
Intercultural Coordinator Kyra Garson Ex-officio
One Dean Rick McCutcheon December 2024
Five faculty members and/or OL Faculty Members approved by Senate (one must be a Senator) Satwinder Paul - Trades
Juan Caldera - OL
John Patterson - OL
Bala Nikku - EDSW
Dawne Bringeland - OL
October 2024
October 2024
March 2025
May 2026
March 2027
Up to three students appointed by Steering Committee Tinovongaishe Gondora
Shivani Tyagi
Baale Ibrah
September 2024
One representative from the Academic Planning and Priorities Committee appointed by the APPC Daleen Millard October 2024
One member appointed by the Associate Vice President International Dorys Crespin-Mueller September 2024
Administrative Support TRU World  
Search To Top