Skip to main contentSkip Navigation or Skip to Content

Membership Roster

Awards and Honours Committee

RepresentativeNameTerm Ending
Faculty Senator Stan Miles April 2024
Faculty Member Musfiq Rahman June 2024
Faculty Member (tenure/tenure track) Lorry-Ann Austin (Chair) October 2024
Dean Michael Henry 
September 2024
Dean Douglas Booth
May 2023
Director, Student Awards & Financial Aid Gordon Down Ongoing
Student Representative Rachel Mukasa September 2022
Student Representative Jaskaranpreet Kaur September 2022
TRU Alumni Representative Derek Haines November 2024
Student Awards Representative (non-voting) (vacant) Ongoing
Vice-President, Advancement (non-voting) Brian Daly Ongoing
Search To Top