TRU Science

TRU Physics Faculty

TRU Physics Faculty


From left to right:

Colin Taylor, Assistant Teaching Professor

Dr. Mark Paetkau, Associate Teaching Professor, Dept of Physical Sciences Co-Chairperson (Physics, Geology & Astronomy)

Dr. Robin Kleiv, Assistant Teaching Professor

Ernest Tsui, Assistant Teaching Professor (Retired)

Daniel Bissonnette, Assistant Teaching Professor (Retired)

Dr. Joanne Rosvick, Associate Professor

George Weremczuk, Assistant Teaching Professor (Retired)

Dr. Mateus Fandino, Assistant Teaching Professor (Not in photo)

Dr. Anusha Venkataraman, Assistant Teaching Professor  (Not in photo)

Normand Fortier, Associate Teaching Professor  (Retired - Not in photo)