Marketing Services Representatives

TRU's marketing services representatives are based in key markets and regions around the world. They provide local support to agents and students, including training, counselling and general marketing support.

Please feel to contact the representative for your country or region directly — you will find their info below — or to contact TRU World at any time.

Africa

House of Learning HL

Email: africa@tru.ca

Africa

TRU Sidney marketing services representative Africa

Sidney Miheso

Tel/WhatsApp: +254 756437751
Email: africa2@tru.ca

Eastern Europe

Tania Boika

Tania Boika

Tel/WhatsApp/Viber:
+1 604 721 9552
Email: tania@tru.ca
Skype: tania.boika


China

Emily

Emily (Qing) Lu

Tel: +86 137 1850 1810
Email: china@tru.ca

China

Kevin

Kevin (Yunfei) Zhang

Email: yunzhang@tru.ca

 

Latin America

Andrea

Andrea Fajardo

Tel:+57-3144234650
WhatsApp: +61-433819815
Email: latam@tru.ca


India

Ranjit

Ranjit Shastry

Tel/WhatsApp:
+91 95 353 21409
Email: India@tru.ca
Skype: ranjit.shastry

India

Punit

Punit Kumra

Email: India2@tru.ca

Iran and Turkey

Ali

Ali Maleki Kakelar

Tel: +98 912 816 9730
WhatsApp: +90 538 413 8557
Email: ali@tru.ca
Skype: alimaleki79


United States

House of Learning HL

Email: usa@tru.ca

Vietnam

House of Learning HL

Email: vietnam@tru.ca

 
Search To Top