Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Marketing Services Representatives

TRU's global network of Marketing Services Representatives (MSRs) are based in key markets and regions around the world. They provide local support to agents and students, including training, counselling, and general marketing support.

Please feel to contact the MSR for your country or region directly – you will find their info below – or to contact TRU World at any time.

Africa

China

tomilola-maku  China

Tomilola Maku

Tel: +234 811 255 3605 

Email: africa@tru.ca

Skype: tomilola.maku

Emily (Qing) Lu

Tel: +86 137 1850 1810

Email: china@tru.ca 

 

Mexico   

Mexico

Reyna_Denison Maru

Reyna Denison

 Tel: 744 253 3501 Mexico
Tel: +1 250 371 2746 Canada

 Email: rdenison@tru.ca 

Skype: reynadenison1

María Eugenia Anaya Moreno

 Tel: (52-33) 31152587

 Email: mexico@tru.ca 

Skype: maru.anaya 

India

India

Ranjit Shastry India

Ranjit Shastry

Tel/WhatsApp: +91 95 353 21409 

Email: India@tru.ca 

Skype: ranjit.shastry

Ashwini Premnath

Tel: +91 73 561 52999

Email: India2@tru.ca

 

USA

Eastern Europe

USA
 
Tania
 

D. Josh Keller 

Tel: +1 250 851 6843

Email: usa@tru.ca

Tania Boika

Tel/WhatsApp/Viber:
+1 604 721 9552

Email: tania@tru.ca 

Skype: tania.boika

Iran

Vietnam

ali

 Vietnam MSR

Ali Maleki Kakelar

Tel: +98 912 816 9730

Email: iran@tru.ca

Skype: alimaleki79

Lam Khanh Nguyen 

Tel: +84 902 694 720

Email: vietnam@tru.ca