Faculty

NamePositionContact
Austin, Lorry-Ann  Assistant Teaching Professor, HUMS Field Coordinator laustin@tru.ca
250-852-7224
Bruce, Vicki University Instructor, EDSW Coordinator for Williams Lake Campus vbruce@tru.ca
250-377-6248
Chahal, Raj                      University Instructor  rchahal@tru.ca
Clark, Natalie          Professor, Co-Chair nclark@tru.ca
250-852-7152
Goddard, Jay Associate Teaching Professor, Co-Chair  jgoddard@tru.ca
250-392-8164
Hulko, Wendy Associate Professor whulko@tru.ca
250-377-6130
Jeyapal, Daphne Assistant Professor djeyapal@tru.ca
250-852-7298
Kondrashov,    
Oleksandr (Sasha)
Associate Professor    okondrashov@tru.ca
250-377-6192
Larson, Grant Professor Emeritus glarson@tru.ca
Lewis, Sheryl-Lynn               Assistant Teaching Professor   slewis@tru.ca
250-371-5584
McKinnon, Kathie    University Instructor kmckinnon@tru.ca
Murphy, Jennifer Assistant Teaching Professor (on sabbatical) jemurphy@tru.ca
250-377-6047
Nikku, Bala       Assistant Professor bnikku@tru.ca
250-828-5242
Ouspenski, Andrei Assistant Teaching Professor aouspenski@tru.ca
250-852-7949
Pawliuk, Tanya Associate Teaching Professor, HUMS & EACS Program Coordinator tpawliuk@tru.ca
250-377-6086
Robertson, Jeanette    Professor Emerita    jrobertson@tru.ca
Sanford, Rebecca       Associate Teaching Professor rsanford@tru.ca
250-828-5248
Stokes, Jackie University Instructor jstokes@tru.ca
Straka, Silvia Associate Professor (on sabbatical) sstraka@tru.ca
250-371-5559
Walmsley, Christopher Professor Emeritus    cwalmsley@tru.ca
West, Juliana Assistant Professor jwest@tru.ca
250-371-6168

Sessional Instructors

Listed below are those currently providing sessional teaching in our department.

NamePositionContact
Booth, Dorothy    Sessional Lecturer dbooth@tru.ca
Bussey, Clayton       Sessional Lecturer    cbussey@tru.ca
Hofmann, Patricia    Sessional Lecturer phofmann@tru.ca
Lewis, Sian Sessional Lecturer silewis@tru.ca
Matthew, Sharnelle    Sessional Lecturer smatthew@tru.ca
Redman, Trina    Sessional Lecturer    tredman@tru.ca