Faculty

NamePositionContact
Austin, Lorry-Ann  Associate Teaching Professor, Chair laustin@tru.ca
250-852-7224
Bebault, Michele Assistant Teaching Professor (LTC), Williams Lake Campus mbebault@tru.ca
250-392-8181
Bruce, Vicki University Instructor, EDSW Coordinator for Williams Lake Campus vbruce@tru.ca
250-377-6248
Chahal, Raj                      Assistant Teaching Professor (LTC), BSW Field Coordinator

 rchahal@tru.ca

250-371-5568

Clark, Natalie          Professor nclark@tru.ca
250-852-7152
Goddard, Jay Associate Teaching Professor (on sabbatical) jgoddard@tru.ca
250-392-8164
Hulko, Wendy Associate Professor whulko@tru.ca
250-377-6130
Jeyapal, Daphne Assistant Professor (on leave) djeyapal@tru.ca
250-852-7298
Kondrashov,    
Oleksandr (Sasha)
Associate Professor    okondrashov@tru.ca
250-377-6192
Larson, Grant Professor Emeritus glarson@tru.ca
Lewis, Sheryl-Lynn               Assistant Teaching Professor   slewis@tru.ca
250-371-5584
Matthew, Sharnelle    Assistant Teaching Professor   smatthew@tru.ca
250-377-6152
McKinnon, Kathie    University Instructor kmckinnon@tru.ca
Murphy, Jennifer Assistant Professor jemurphy@tru.ca
250-377-6047
Nikku, Bala       Assistant Professor bnikku@tru.ca
250-828-5242
Ouspenski, Andrei Assistant Teaching Professor aouspenski@tru.ca
250-852-7949
Pawliuk, Tanya Associate Teaching Professor, HUMS & EACS Program Coordinator tpawliuk@tru.ca
250-377-6086
Redman, Trina    Assistant Teaching Professor (LTC), HUMS Field Coordinator tredman@tru.ca
Robertson, Jeanette    Professor Emerita    jrobertson@tru.ca
Sanford, Rebecca       Assistant Professor rsanford@tru.ca
250-828-5248
Stokes, Jackie University Instructor jstokes@tru.ca
Straka, Silvia Associate Professor  sstraka@tru.ca
250-371-5559
Walmsley, Christopher Professor Emeritus    cwalmsley@tru.ca
West, Juliana Associate Professor jwest@tru.ca
250-371-6168

Sessional Instructors

Listed below are those currently providing sessional teaching in our department.

djohnstonvirgo@tru.ca
NamePositionContact
Booth, Dorothy    Sessional Lecturer, Williams Lake Campus dbooth@tru.ca
Bussey, Clayton       Sessional Lecturer    cbussey@tru.ca
Chambers, Julie Sessional Lecturer
Dunstan, Denise          Sessional Lecturer ddunstan@tru.ca
Farooqi, Saima                   Sessional Lecturer    sfarooqi@tru.ca
Friend, Jennifer    Sessional Lecturer jfriend@tru.ca
Hofmann, Patricia    Sessional Lecturer phofmann@tru.ca
Johnston-Virgo, Duanna   Sessional Lecturer djohnstonvirgo@tru.ca
Lewis, Sian Sessional Lecturer silewis@tru.ca
Mohammed, Dionne    Sessional Lecturer dmohammed@tru.ca
Readman, Ian Sessional Lecturer
Saj, Cindi Sessional Lecturer, Williams Lake Campus csaj@tru.ca