Faculty

NamePositionContact
Alger, Connie (on leave) Senior Lecturer 250-377-6087 
calger@tru.ca
Bandura, Sandra    Research Associate 250-371-5703
sbandura
Doan, Laura Associate Professor   250-371-5760
ldoan@tru.ca
Fraser, Christie Lecturer chfraser@tru.ca
Handford, Tory Associate Professor, MEd Coordinator 250-852-6353
vhandford@tru.ca
Harasymchuk, Brad    Lecturer bharasymchuk@tru.ca
Hawa, Roula Assistant Professor rhawa@tru.ca
Hendra, Karolyn Limited Term Lecturer khendra@tru.ca
Howe, Edward Associate Professor, Chair 250-371-5526
ehowe@tru.ca
Jang, Soon Young Post-Doctoral Fellow 250-371-5760
sjang@tru.ca
Johnson, Shelly Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair in Indigenizing higher education 250-828-5125
sjohnson@tru.ca
Letterlough, Roxane Lecturer 250-371-5738
rletterlough@tru.ca
Lidster, Susan Lecturer. BEd (Secondary STEM) Coordinator 250-828-5243
slidster@tru.ca
McCormick, Rod Professor, Research Chair
(Aboriginal Child and Maternal Health)
250-852-7152
rmccormick@tru.ca
McLean, Barbara Limited Term Lecturer 1-250-371-5598
bmclean@tru.ca
Nazemi, Mahtab Assistant Professor  250-371-5736
mnazemi@tru.ca
Neufeld, Patricia Professor 250-852-7006
pneufeld@tru.ca
Piwowar, Cindy Senior Lecturer
ECE Program Coordinator
250-371-5666
cpiwowar@tru.ca
Ramirez, Gloria Associate Professor 250-371-5565
gramirez@tru.ca
Rees, Carol Associate Professor, BEd STEM Coordinator 250-828-5004
crees@tru.ca
Sharma, Manu Assistant Professor masharma@tru.ca
Soberlak, Peter Lecturer 250-828-5281
psoberlak@tru.ca
Stevens, Nan Assistant Professor, BEd (Elementary) Coordinator  250-852-7158
nstevens@tru.ca

Sessional Teaching

Listed below are those currently providing sessional teaching in our department.