Faculty

NamePositionContact
Bandura, Sandra    Research Associate, All My Relations 250-371-5703
sbandura@tru.ca
Boileau, Elizabeth       Research Associate eboileau@tru.ca
Brown, Alexis       Adjunct Faculty albrown@tru.ca
Doan, Laura Associate Professor, ECE Program Coordinator  250-371-5760
ldoan@tru.ca
Fraser, Christie Assistant Teaching Professor chfraser@tru.ca
Handford, Tory Associate Professor, Graduate Programs in Ed Coordinator 250-852-6353
vhandford@tru.ca
Harasymchuk, Brad    Assistant Teaching Professor, B.Ed. Elementary Practica Coordinator bharasymchuk@tru.ca
Hawa, Roula    Adjunct Faculty rhawa@tru.ca
Howe, Edward Associate Professor, Chair School of Education 250-371-5526
ehowe@tru.ca
Jobb, Cory    Assistant Professor

cjobb@tru.ca

Johnson, Shelly Associate Professor, Canada Research Chair in Indigenizing Higher Education 250-828-5125
sjohnson@tru.ca
Liu Baergen, Patricia   Assistant Professor 250-852-7158 plbaergen@tru.ca
Letterlough, Roxane Assistant Teaching Professor 250-371-5738
rletterlough@tru.ca
McCormick, Rod Professor, Research Chair (Aboriginal Child and Maternal Health); Director, All My Relations 250-852-7152
rmccormick@tru.ca
Nazemi, Mahtab Assistant Professor  250-371-5736
mnazemi@tru.ca
Piwowar, Cindy Associate Teaching Professor 250-371-5666
cpiwowar@tru.ca
Ramirez, Gloria Professor 250-371-5565
gramirez@tru.ca
Rees, Carol Professor, BEd Program Coordinator (Elementary, STEM) 250-828-5004
crees@tru.ca
Sharma, Manu Assistant Professor masharma@tru.ca
Soberlak, Peter Assistant Teaching Professor 250-828-5281
psoberlak@tru.ca
Wielgoz, Robert Assistant Teaching Professor, B.Ed. STEM Practica Coordinator 778-471-8380
rwielgoz@tru.ca
University Instructors
NameContact
Bigari, James jbigari@tru.ca
Gurney, Pamela pgurney@tru.ca
Hildebrandt, Janet jhildebrandt@tru.ca
Kozoris, Greg gkozoris@tru.ca
Latremouille, Jodi jlatremouille@tru.ca
Little, Tatiana tlittle@tru.ca
McLean, Barbara bmclean@tru.ca
Sullivan, Terry tsullivan@tru.ca
Wienhold Leahy, Bernita bleahy@tru.ca
Sessional Instructors
NameContact
Anderson, Carolyn caanderson@tru.ca
Balan, Rose rbalan@tru.ca
Bond, Tara tbond@tru.ca
Brett, Edda ebrett@tru.ca
Bubela, Jenny jbubela@tru.ca
Churchley, John jchurchley@tru.ca
Daniels, Jaymi Jdaniels@tru.ca
Dinsdale, Thomas tdinsdale@tru.ca
Dunn, Shannon sdunn@tru.ca
Dye, Beth bdye@tru.ca
Epp, Tracy tepp@tru.ca
Fisher, Danielle dafisher@tru.ca
Francis, Robertson rofrancis@tru.ca
Griffith, Syd sgriffith@tru.ca
Grizzlypaws, Laura lgrizzlypaws@tru.ca
Jarvis, Debra djarvis@tru.ca
Laidlaw, Daniel dlaidlaw@tru.ca
Larson, Colleen clarson@tru.ca
MacDonald, David dmacdonald@tru.ca
Mark, Sue smark@tru.ca
McAndrew, Carol cmcandrew@tru.ca
Morgan, William wmorgan@tru.ca
Palson, Nancy npalson@tru.ca
Pearce, Gregory gpearce@tru.ca
Popoff, Janna jpopoff@tru.ca
Powrie, Steve spowrie@tru.ca
Russett, Amanda arussett@tru.ca
Rustand, Eric erustand@tru.ca
Samra, Piara (Peter) psamra@tru.ca
Schaub, Alfred (Fred)  aschaub@tru.ca
Sidow, Alison asidow@tru.ca
Sjokvist, Grady gsjokvist@tru.ca
Stewart, Nikki nstewart@tru.ca
Toews, Lorin ltoews@tru.ca