Faculty

NamePositionContact
Bandura, Sandra    Research Associate 250-371-5703
sbandura
Doan, Laura Associate Professor, ECE Program Coordinator  250-371-5760
ldoan@tru.ca
Fraser, Christie Assistant Teaching Professor chfraser@tru.ca
Handford, Tory Associate Professor, Acting Chair, MEd Program Coordinator 250-852-6353
vhandford@tru.ca
Harasymchuk, Brad    Assistant Teaching Professor, B.Ed. Elementary Practica Coordinator bharasymchuk@tru.ca
Hawa, Roula    Adjunct Professor rhawa@tru.ca
Howe, Edward Associate Professor 250-371-5526
ehowe@tru.ca
Jobb, Cory    Assistant Professor

cjobb@tru.ca

Johnson, Shelly Associate Professor, Canada Research Chair in Indigenizing Higher Education 250-828-5125
sjohnson@tru.ca
Letterlough, Roxane Assistant Teaching Professor 250-371-5738
rletterlough@tru.ca
McCormick, Rod Professor, Research Chair
(Aboriginal Child and Maternal Health)
250-852-7152
rmccormick@tru.ca
Nazemi, Mahtab Assistant Professor  250-371-5736
mnazemi@tru.ca
Piwowar, Cindy Associate Teaching Professor 250-371-5666
cpiwowar@tru.ca
Ramirez, Gloria Professor 250-371-5565
gramirez@tru.ca
Rees, Carol Professor, BEd Program Coordinator (Elementary, STEM) 250-828-5004
crees@tru.ca
Sharma, Manu Assistant Professor masharma@tru.ca
Soberlak, Peter Assistant Teaching Professor 250-828-5281
psoberlak@tru.ca
Stevens, Nan Associate Professor 250-852-7158
nstevens@tru.ca

Sessional Teaching

Listed below are those currently providing sessional teaching in our department.