Faculty

NamePositionContact
Anchikoski, Tory Limited Term Lecturer 250-371-5533
tanchikoski@tru.ca
Barrie, Kevin Lecturer 250-371-5685
kbarrie@tru.ca
Cederlof, Christina Senior Lecturer, ESTR Program 250-371-5979
ccederlof@tru.ca
Colebank, Ralph Limited Term Lecturer, ESTR Program 778-471-8654
rcolebank@tru.ca
Daykin, Susan Lecturer 250-828-5029
sdaykin@tru.ca
Fitzpatrick, Marvyn Lecturer 250-852-7251
mfitzpatrick@tru.ca
Horton, Jane Lecturer & ESTR Program Coordinator 250-828-5261
jhorton@tru.ca
Knowles, Doug Lecturer 250-371-5538
dknowles@tru.ca
Mazur, Izabela Lecturer 250-852-7189
imazur@tru.ca
Miller, Christine    Lecturer 250-371-5597
cmiller@tru.ca
Moshenko, Kim Lecturer & UEPrep Department Co-Chair 250-828-5293
kmoshenko@tru.ca
Safford, Susie Senior Lecturer & UEPrep Department Co-Chair 250-828-5292
ssafford@tru.ca
Salvatore, John Lecturer, Williams Lake 250-392-8115
jsalvatore@tru.ca
Simon, Karen Lecturer, Williams Lake 250-392-8162
ksimon@tru.ca
Stinson, Saskia Lecturer, ESTR Program 250-371-5688
sstinson@tru.ca
Tamblyn, Kim Lecturer & UPrep Program Coordinator 250-828-5295
ktamblyn@tru.ca
Villeneuve, Eric Lecturer 250-371-5795
evilleneuve@tru.ca

Sessional Teaching

Listed below are those currently providing sessional teaching in our department.

NamePositionContact
Cavener, Jason Sessional Lecturer (Lillooet) jcavener@tru.ca
Dhanjal-Suhag, Samta Sessional Lecturer sadhanjal@tru.ca
Ji, Jason Sessional Lecturer wji@tru.ca
Mihalicz, Leanne Sessional Lecturer, ESTR Program lmihalicz@tru.ca
Nadeau, Cindy Sessional Lecturer, ESTR Program (Williams Lake) cnadeau@tru.ca
Narcisse, Jennifer Sessional Lecturer (Lillooet) jnarcisse@tru.ca
Pfeiffer, Jonathan Sessional Lecturer, ESTR Program jpfeiffer@tru.ca
Pouw, Frank Sessional Lecturer fpouw@tru.ca
Reid, Judy    Sessional Lecturer, ESTR Program (Williams Lake) jreid@tru.ca
Smalling, Adrian    Sessional Lecturer asmalling@tru.ca
Walkem, Texis Sessional Lecturer twalkem@tru.ca
Watts, Alisa Sessional Lecturer, ESTR Program (Williams Lake) awatts@tru.ca