Faculty Members

Name Position Contact
Cederlof, Christina Associate Teaching Professor & ESTR Program Coordinator 250-371-5979
ccederlof@tru.ca
Mazur, Izabela Associate Teaching Professor 250-852-7189
imazur@tru.ca
Miller, Christine    Associate Teaching Professor & UPrep Program Coordinator 250-371-5597
cmiller@tru.ca
Moshenko, Kim Assistant Teaching Professor  250-828-5293
kmoshenko@tru.ca
Safford, Susie Associate Teaching Professor & UEPrep Department Co-Chair 250-828-5292
ssafford@tru.ca
Salvatore, John Assistant Teaching Professor, Williams Lake 250-392-8115
jsalvatore@tru.ca
Simon, Karen Assistant Teaching Professor, Williams Lake 250-392-8162
ksimon@tru.ca
Stinson, Saskia Assistant Teaching Professor, ESTR Program 250-371-5688
sstinson@tru.ca
Tamblyn, Kim Assistant Teaching Professor & UEPrep Department Co-Chair  250-828-5295
ktamblyn@tru.ca
Villeneuve, Eric Assistant Teaching Professor 250-371-5795
evilleneuve@tru.ca

University Instructors

Name Position Contact
Anchikoski, Tory University Instructor, UPrep 250-371-5533
tanchikoski@tru.ca
Dhanjal-Suhag, Samta University Instructor, UPrep 250-852-7251
sadhanjal@tru.ca
Fedorak, Teressa University Instructor, UPrep 250-371-5639
tfedorak@tru.ca
Ji, Jason University Instructor, UPrep wji@tru.ca
Turner, John University Instructor, UPrep 250-371-5831
jturner@tru.ca

Sessional Instructors

Name Position Contact
Bissonnette, Daniel Sessional, UPrep  bissonnette@tru.ca
Boomhour, Janessa Sessional, ESTR jboomhour@tru.ca
Cavener, Jason  Sessional, UPrep (Lillooet) jcavener@tru.ca
Mufford, Justin Sessional, UPrep jmufford@tru.ca
Mulji, Ali Sessional, UPrep amulji@tru.ca
Narcisse, Jennifer Sessional, UPrep (Lillooet) jnarcisse@tru.ca
Stewart, Marsha Sessional, ESTR mstewart@tru.ca