Faculty

Name Position Contact
Barrie, Kevin Lecturer 250-371-5685
kbarrie@tru.ca
Cederlof, Christina Senior Lecturer, ESTR Program 250-371-5979
ccederlof@tru.ca
Horton, Jane Lecturer & ESTR Program Coordinator 250-828-5261
jhorton@tru.ca
Knowles, Doug Lecturer 250-371-5538
dknowles@tru.ca
Mazur, Izabela Lecturer 250-852-7189
imazur@tru.ca
Miller, Christine    Lecturer 250-371-5597
cmiller@tru.ca
Moshenko, Kim Lecturer  250-828-5293
kmoshenko@tru.ca
Safford, Susie Senior Lecturer & UEPrep Department Co-Chair 250-828-5292
ssafford@tru.ca
Salvatore, John Lecturer, Williams Lake 250-392-8115
jsalvatore@tru.ca
Simon, Karen Lecturer, Williams Lake 250-392-8162
ksimon@tru.ca
Stinson, Saskia Lecturer, ESTR Program 250-371-5688
sstinson@tru.ca
Tamblyn, Kim Lecturer, UEPrep Department Co-Chair, & UPrep Program Coordinator 250-828-5295
ktamblyn@tru.ca
Villeneuve, Eric Lecturer 250-371-5795
evilleneuve@tru.ca

University Instructors

Name Position Contact
Fedorak, Teressa University Instructor, UPrep 250-371-5639
tfedorak@tru.ca
Mihalicz, Leanne University Instructor, ESTR Program 250-828-5223
lmihalicz@tru.ca

Sessional Teaching

Listed below are those currently providing sessional teaching in our department.

Name Position Contact
Anchikoski, Tory Sessional Lecturer  tanchikoski@tru.ca
Hvidston, Erin Sessional Lecturer ehvidston@tru.ca
Reid, Judy    Sessional Lecturer (Williams Lake) jreid@tru.ca