Faculty Members

NamePositionContact
Barrie, Kevin Assistant Teaching Professor 250-371-5685
kbarrie@tru.ca
Cederlof, Christina Associate Teaching Professor & ESTR Program Coordinator 250-371-5979
ccederlof@tru.ca
Mazur, Izabela Associate Teaching Professor 250-852-7189
imazur@tru.ca
Miller, Christine    Associate Teaching Professor & UPrep Program Coordinator 250-371-5597
cmiller@tru.ca
Moshenko, Kim Assistant Teaching Professor  250-828-5293
kmoshenko@tru.ca
Safford, Susie Associate Teaching Professor & UEPrep Department Co-Chair 250-828-5292
ssafford@tru.ca
Salvatore, John Assistant Teaching Professor, Williams Lake 250-392-8115
jsalvatore@tru.ca
Simon, Karen Assistant Teaching Professor, Williams Lake 250-392-8162
ksimon@tru.ca
Stinson, Saskia Assistant Teaching Professor, ESTR Program 250-371-5688
sstinson@tru.ca
Tamblyn, Kim Assistant Teaching Professor & UEPrep Department Co-Chair  250-828-5295
ktamblyn@tru.ca
Villeneuve, Eric Assistant Teaching Professor 250-371-5795
evilleneuve@tru.ca

University Instructors

NamePositionContact
Anchikoski, Tory University Instructor, UPrep 250-371-5533
tanchikoski@tru.ca
Dhanjal-Suhag, Samta University Instructor, UPrep 250-852-7251
sadhanjal@tru.ca
Fedorak, Teressa University Instructor, UPrep 250-371-5639
tfedorak@tru.ca
Ji, Jason University Instructor, UPrep wji@tru.ca

Sessional Teaching

Listed below are those currently providing sessional teaching in our department.

NamePositionContact
Smalling, Adrian Sessional Lecturer asmalling@tru.ca