Still using Internet Explorer?

You'll have a happier experience on the TRU website — and most other sites — if you update to a modern web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, or Edge. You can continue to use Internet Explorer for certain tasks, such as using Banner.

Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary
Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary

About Us

We're strategists, designers, writers and web developers. Between us we have many years of experience, talent and passion for Thompson Rivers University. Let us help you tell the story of TRU.

Lucille Gnanasihamany

Associate Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
778-471-8389
lgnanasihamany@tru.ca

Jennifer Read

Director Marketing and Brand
250-852-6837
jread@tru.ca

Darshan Lindsay

Director, Executive Communications
250-828-5362
dlindsay@tru.ca

Linda Komori

Creative Manager
250-852-7148
lkomori@tru.ca

Matthew Tarzwell

Manager of Web Strategy & Communications and Social Media Manager (Interim)
250-852-6256
mtarzwell@tru.ca

Corey Wiwchar

Marketing Manager
250-852-6845
cwiwchar@tru.ca

Caitlin Johnson

Senior Marketing Strategist
250-852-7157
cjohnson@tru.ca

Kendel Lavallee

Senior Marketing Strategist
778-471-8367
klavallee@tru.ca

Jennifer Lestander

Senior Marketing Strategist
250-852-7291
jlestander@tru.ca

Search To Top