About Us

We're strategists, designers, writers and web developers. Between us we have many years of experience, talent and passion for Thompson Rivers University. Let us help you tell the story of TRU.

Juli Holloway

Associate Director, Strategic Communications

jholloway@tru.ca

Matthew Tarzwell

Associate Director, Strategic Web and Content Services

mtarzwell@tru.ca

Corey Wiwchar

Marketing Manager

cwiwchar@tru.ca

Linda Komori

Creative Manager

lkomori@tru.ca

Lindsey Norris

Communications and Social Media Manager

lnorris@tru.ca

Caitlin Johnson

Senior Marketing Strategist

cjohnson@tru.ca

Jennifer Lestander

Senior Marketing Strategist

jlestander@tru.ca

Search To Top