About Us

We're strategists, designers, writers and web developers. Between us we have many years of experience, talent and passion for Thompson Rivers University. Let us help you tell the story of TRU.

Darshan Lindsay

Associate Vice-President Marketing and Communications

dlindsay@tru.ca

Matthew Tarzwell

Associate Director, Strategic Web and Content Services

mtarzwell@tru.ca

Tim Conrad

Associate Director, Strategic Communications

tconrad@tru.ca

Corey Wiwchar

Marketing Manager

cwiwchar@tru.ca

Linda Komori

Creative Manager

lkomori@tru.ca

Caitlin Johnson

Senior Marketing Strategist

cjohnson@tru.ca

Jennifer Lestander

Senior Marketing Strategist

jlestander@tru.ca

Search To Top