Interested in TRU? Join our International Virtual Open House on February 27. Register today
Skip to main contentSkip Navigation or Skip to Content
Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

About Us

We're strategists, designers, writers and web developers. Between us we have many years of experience, talent and passion for Thompson Rivers University. Let us help you tell the story of TRU.

Darshan Lindsay

Associate Vice-President Marketing and Communications

dlindsay@tru.ca

Gillian Redmond

Associate Director, Strategic Communications

gredmond@tru.ca

Matthew Tarzwell

Associate Director, Strategic Web and Content Services

mtarzwell@tru.ca

Robert Koopmans

Executive Communications Officer

rkoopmans@tru.ca

Linda Komori

Creative Manager

lkomori@tru.ca

Corey Wiwchar

Marketing Manager

cwiwchar@tru.ca

Michele Young

Communications Content Manager

micyoung@tru.ca

Caitlin Johnson

Senior Marketing Strategist

cjohnson@tru.ca

Kendel Lavallee

Senior Marketing Strategist

klavallee@tru.ca

Search To Top