Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Marketing Services Representatives

TRU's global network of Marketing Services Representatives (MSRs) are based in key markets and regions around the world. They provide local support to agents and students, including training, counselling, and general marketing support.

Please feel to contact the MSR for your country or region directly – you will find their info below – or to contact TRU World at any time.

Africa

China

tomilola-maku  China

Tomilola Maku

Tel: +234 811 255 3605 

Email: africa@tru.ca

Skype: tomilola.maku

Emily (Qing) Lu

Tel: +86 137 1850 1810

Email: china@tru.ca 

 

Mexico   

Mexico

Reyna_Denison MSR 

Reyna Denison

Tel: 011 52 744 214 3809 

Email: rdenison@tru.ca 

Skype: reynadenison1

 

Email: mexico@tru.ca

 

India

India

Ranjit_Shastry India

Ranjit Shastry

Tel: +91 95 353 21409 

Email: India@tru.ca 

Skype: ranjit.shastry

Ashwini Premnath

Tel: +91 73 561 52999

Email: India2@tru.ca

 

Spain + Western Europe

Eastern Europe

jacobo munoz
 
Tania
 

Jacobo Munoz

Tel: +34 678 48 28 53 

Email: spain@tru.ca 

Skype: jacobo.munoz.lantero

Tania Boika

Tel/Whatsapp/Viber: +1 604 721 9552

Email: tania@tru.ca 

Skype: tania.boika

USA

Thailand

USA
 

Thailand
 

D. Josh Keller

Tel: +1 250 851 6843

Email: usa@tru.ca

Siriporn Charukesnunt

Tel: +66 89 454 0677

Email: thailand@tru.ca

Vietnam

 

 

MSR

 

 

Lam Khank Nguyen

Tel: +84 902 964 720

Email: vietnam@tru.ca