Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Science Clubs

Department Club Name Contact
Biology BUGS (Biology Undergrads Society) bugs.tru@gmail.com
Pres: Daveen Panasar
Faculty Advisor: Nancy Flood
nflood@tru.ca
Chemistry Chemistry and BioChemistry Club (CBC) cbc@mytru.ca
Pres: Matt Miller
Faculty Advisor: Bruno Cinel
bcinel@tru.ca
Computing Science Computer Science Club contact@trucsclub.ca
Pres: Elycia Buckley
Faculty Advisor: Kevin O'Neil
koneil@tru.ca
Natural Resource Sciences Natural Resource Sciences Club Pres: Allysha Sorba allysha.sorba@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor: John Karakatsoulis
jkarakatsoulis@tru.ca
Physics Physics Club phi.six.tru@gmail.com
Pres: Owen Paetkau
Faculty Advisor: Dan Bissonnette
dbissonnetter@tru.ca
Respiratory Therapy Respiratory Therapy Club respiratorytherapy@trusu.ca