Contact Us

Science Building

Mailing Address
  
Thompson Rivers University
School of Nursing
805 TRU Way 
Kamloops, BC, Canada V2C 0C8

Doreen Grenier - Assistant to the Dean
250-828-5401
nursing@tru.ca

School of Nursing Team Leaders

Program and Course Lead for Open Learning
Joanne Jones
250-828-5459
TRU_OL_nursing@tru.ca

Indigenous Pathways to Health Careers
Darlene Sanderson
250-371-5993
dsanderson@tru.ca

Student Advisor/Practice Placement Coordinator BScN Semesters 1 – 5, HCA, PN
Cathy Turnbull-Spence
250-377-6111
cspence@tru.ca

Student Advisor/Practice Placement Coordinator BScN Semesters 6 – 8
Tanya Sanders
250-371-5585 
nursingpractice@tru.ca   

Master of Nursing Coordinator
Elizabeth Andersen
250-852-7161
eandersen@tru.ca

BScN Practice Lead
Steven Ross 
250-852-7115 
stross@tru.ca

HCA/PN, Chairperson (Interim)
Michelle Borgland
250-371-5994
mborgland@tru.ca

BScN, Chairperson
Andrea Sullivan
250-852-7159
asullivan@tru.ca

Nursing Resource Centre Coordinator
Wendy McKenzie
250-377-6141
wmckenzier@tru.ca

HCA Practice Lead
Kim Morris
250-371-5551
kmorris@tru.ca