Contact Us

Mailing Address
  
Thompson Rivers University
School of Nursing
Nursing & Population Health Building
840 College Way
Kamloops, BC, Canada V2C 0C8

Doreen Grenier - Assistant to the Dean
250-828-5401
nursing@tru.ca

School of Nursing Team Leaders

Program and Course Lead for Open Learning
Joanne Jones
250-828-5459
TRU_OL_nursing@tru.ca

Indigenous Pathways to Health Careers
Darlene Sanderson
250-371-5993
dsanderson@tru.ca

Student Advisor/Practice Placement Coordinator BScN Semesters 1 – 5, HCA, PN
Cathy Turnbull-Spence
250-377-6111
cspence@tru.ca

Student Advisor/Practice Placement Coordinator BScN Semesters 6 – 8
Julie Cinel
250-371-5546
nursingpractice@tru.ca   

Master of Nursing Coordinator
Elizabeth Andersen
250-852-7161
eandersen@tru.ca

BScN Practice Lead
Steven Ross 
250-852-7115 
stross@tru.ca

HCA/PN, Chairperson
Michelle Borgland
250-371-5994
mborgland@tru.ca

BScN, Chairperson
Steven Ross
250-852-7115
stross@tru.ca   

Nursing Resource Centre Coordinator
Wendy McKenzie
250-377-6141
wmckenzier@tru.ca

HCA Practice Lead
Kim Morris
250-371-5551
kmorris@tru.ca