Contact Us

Mailing Address
  
Thompson Rivers University
School of Nursing
Chappell Family Building for Nursing & Population Health 
840 College Drive
Kamloops, BC, Canada V2C 0C8

Doreen Grenier - Assistant to the Dean
250-828-5401
nursing@tru.ca

School of Nursing Team Leaders

Program and Course Lead for Open Learning
Andrea Sullivan
250-852-7159
TRU_OL_nursing@tru.ca

Student Advisor/Practice Placement Coordinator BScN Semesters 1 – 5, HCA, PN
Allison Kouroupis
250-377-6099
akouroupis@tru.ca

Student Advisor/Practice Placement Coordinator BScN Semesters 6 – 8
Julie Cinel
250-371-5546
nursingpractice@tru.ca   

Master of Nursing Coordinator
Elizabeth Andersen
250-852-7161
eandersen@tru.ca

BScN Practice Lead
Candace Walker
250-828-5417
cawalker@tru.ca

HCA/PN, Chairperson
Michelle Borgland
250-371-5994
mborgland@tru.ca

BScN, Chairperson
Steven Ross
250-852-7115
stross@tru.ca   

Nursing Resource Centre Coordinator
Wendy McKenzie
250-377-6141
wmckenzier@tru.ca

HCA Practice Lead
Kim Morris
250-371-5551
kmorris@tru.ca