Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

About Us

We're strategists, designers and writers. Between us we have many years of experience, talent and passion for Thompson Rivers University. Let us help you tell the story of TRU.

Christine Anderson

Content Specialist
250-852-7291
canderson@tru.ca

Mike Coulter

Graphic Designer
250-371-5802
mcoulter@tru.ca

Bart Cummins

Photographer / Writer
250-371-5739
bcummins@tru.ca

Lucille Gnanasihamany

Associate Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
778-471-8389
lgnanasihamany@tru.ca

Julie Hall

Graphic Designer
250-852-7124
jhall@tru.ca

Oliver Harrison

Web Designer / Developer
250-852-6369
oharrison@tru.ca

Amanda Johnson

Graphic Designer
250-852-7145
amjohnson@tru.ca

Caitlin Johnson

Marketing & Communications Strategist
250-852-7157
cjohnson@tru.ca

Linda Komori

Creative Manager
250-852-7148
lkomori@tru.ca

Dawn-Louise McLeod

Writer / Editor
250-852-6425
dmcleod@tru.ca

Tanya Miniely

Assistant to the Associate Vice-President
778-471-8392
tminiely@tru.ca

Michele Myers

Graphic Designer
250-371-5802
mmyers@tru.ca

Anita Rathje

Writer / Editor
250-828-5390
arathje@tru.ca

Jennifer Read

Director Marketing and Brand
250-852-6837
jread@tru.ca

Mark Rogers

Web Content Strategist
250-377-6170
mrogers@tru.ca

Diana Skoglund

Director of Executive Communications
250-371-5897
dskoglund@tru.ca

Cristian Sonea

Web Strategist
250-852-6867
csonea@tru.ca

Matthew Tarzwell

Manager of Web Strategy
250-852-6256
mtarzwell@tru.ca

Corey Wiwchar

Marketing Manager
250-852-6845
cwiwchar@tru.ca

Michele Young

Copy Writer
250-828-5361
micyoung@tru.ca