Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

About Us

We're strategists, designers, and writers. Between us we have many years of experience, talent and passion for Thompson Rivers University. Let us help you tell the story of TRU.

Who we are

NamePosition and Contact
Christine Anderson Content Specialist
250-852-7291
canderson@tru.ca
Mike Coulter Graphic Designer
250-371-5802
mcoulter@tru.ca
Bart Cummins Photographer / Writer
250-371-5739
bcummins@tru.ca
Lucille Gnanasihamany Associate Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
778-471-8389
lgnanasihamany@tru.ca
Julie Hall Graphic Designer
250-852-7124
jhall@tru.ca
Oliver Harrison Web Designer / Developer
250-852-6369
oharrison@tru.ca
Amanda Johnson Graphic Designer
250-852-7291
ajohnson@tru.ca
Caitlin Johnson Marketing and Communications Strategist
250-852-7157
cjohnson@tru.ca
Linda Komori Creative Manager
250-852-7148
lkomori@tru.ca
Joey McGarry Digital Media Producer
250-377-6170
jmcgarry@tru.ca
Dawn-Louise McLeod Writer / Editor
250-852-6425
dmcleod@tru.ca
Tanya Miniely Assistant to the Associate Vice-President
778-471-8392
tminiely@tru.ca
Michele Myers Graphic Designer
250-371-5802
mmyers@tru.ca
Lindsey Norris Digital Marketing Manager
250-371-5933
lnorris@tru.ca
Kelley O'Grady Content Specialist
250-852-7186
kogrady@tru.ca
Robin Phelan Content Specialist
rphelan@tru.ca
Anita Rathje Writer / Editor
250-828-5390
arathje@tru.ca
Jennifer Read Director Marketing and Brand Development
250-852-6837 
jread@tru.ca
Mark Rogers Web Content Strategist
250-377-6170
mrogers@tru.ca
Diana Skoglund Director Media Relations and Communications
250-371-5897
dskoglund@tru.ca
Cristian Sonea Web Strategist
250-852-6867
csonea@tru.ca
Matthew Tarzwell Manager of Web Strategy
250-852-6256
mtarzwell@tru.ca
Corey Wiwchar Marketing Strategist
250-852-6845
cwiwchar@tru.ca