Interested in TRU? Join our International Virtual Open House on February 27. Register today
Skip to main contentSkip Navigation or Skip to Content
Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Contact Us

Materials Distribution Centre — warehouse

Street address
805 TRU Way

Purchasing

General Inquiries

purchasing@tru.ca

Procurement Services

Second Floor, Room 220
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8
Fax: 250-371-5512

Director, Supply Chain Management

Robert (Bob) Munro
Phone: 250-828-5299
rmunro@tru.ca

Associate Director, Supply Chain

Eric Vandermeulen
Phone: 250-852-7165
evandermeulen@tru.ca

Supply Chain Lead

Shannon Mazereeuw
Phone: 250-828-5387
smazereeuw@tru.ca

Supply Chain Lead

Chantal Oliver
Phone: 250-828-5385
coliver@tru.ca

Purchaser

Haillie McBoyle
Phone: 250-828-5142
hmcboyle@tru.ca

Purchaser

Marian Ramos
Phone: 250-828-5386
mramosibarra@tru.ca

Warehouse (Shipping and Receiving)

Warehouse Main Phone: 250-828-5383
Warehouse Fax: 250-828-5086

Warehouse Supervisor

Lisa Fiset
Phone: 250-852-6294
fiset@tru.ca

Warehouse Logistics Officer

Jason Staruiala
Phone: 250-371-5869
jstaruiala@tru.ca

Warehouse Logistics Officer

Greg Cribbs
Phone: 250-828-5382
gcribbs@tru.ca

Mailroom and Deliveries

Bruce Lamore
Phone: 250-828-5393
blamore@tru.ca

Search To Top