Faculty and Staff

Professional Cook faculty
Walker, Ed Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Can.), ID (VCC) ewalker@tru.ca
Johnstone, Kimberly Senior Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Can.), ID (VCC) kjohnstone@tru.ca
Jordan, Jeff Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Can.), ID (VCC) jjordan@tru.ca
Perry, Mark Lecturer, Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Can.), ID (Leth.) mperry@tru.ca
Adam Florence Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Can.)  
Meatcutter faculty
Davison, Corey Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Meatcutter) (BC), Trade Cert. (Cook) (Can.), ID (VCC) cdavison@tru.ca
Support staff
Serina Townsley Culinary Assistant  stownsley@tru.ca
Ray Folvik Kitchen Aide rfolvik@tru.ca
Culinary Coordinator
Paul Murphy Culinary Coordinator, Trade Cert. (Can.), CCC pemurphy@tru.ca