Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Faculty of Arts Departments

Quick Links


English and Modern Languages

English and Modern Languages

Contact
George Johnson
gjohnson@tru.ca
250-371-5556


Geography and Environmental Studies

Geography

Contact
Darryl Carlyle-Moses
dcarlyle@tru.ca
250-828-5235


Journalism, Communication and New Media

Journalism, Communication and New Media

Contacts
Charles Hays
chays@tru.ca
250-377-6045
Mark Wallin
mwallin@tru.ca
250-377-6072


Philosophy, History and Politics

Philosophy, History and Political Studies

Contact
Jeff McLaughlin
jmclaughlin@tru.ca
250-371-5734


Psychology

Psychology

Contact
Jacqueline Kampman
jkampman@tru.ca
250-828-5234


Sociology and Anthropology

Sociology and Anthropology

Contact
Ron McGivern
rmcgivern@tru.ca
250-377-6020


Visual and Performing Arts

Visual and Performing Arts

Contact
Lloyd Bennett
lbennett@tru.ca
250-828-5480


Interdisciplinary Studies

Interdisciplinary Studies

Contact
BA Advising
baadvising@tru.ca
250-371-5566