Create amazing experiences in tourism and leisure

Our faculty has three departments:
Adventures Studies, Culinary Arts and Tourism Management

Culinary Arts Faculty and Staff

Professional Cook faculty
Ed Walker Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Can.), ID (VCC) ewalker@tru.ca
Kimberly Johnstone Senior Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Can.), ID (VCC) kjohnstone@tru.ca
Jeff Jordan Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Can.), ID (VCC) jjordan@tru.ca
Mark Perry Lecturer, Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Can.), ID (Leth.) mperry@tru.ca
Adam Florence Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Can.) aflorence@tru.ca
Kimbre Woods Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Can.) kwoods@tru.ca
Meatcutter faculty
Corey Davison Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Meatcutter) (BC), Trade Cert. (Cook) (Can.), ID (VCC) cdavison@tru.ca
Amber Corbett Lecturer, Trade Cert. (Meatcutter) (BC) acorbett@tru.ca
Support staff
Serina Townsley Culinary Assistant stownsley@tru.ca
Ray Folvik Kitchen Aide rfolvik@tru.ca
Culinary Coordinator
Paul Murphy Culinary Coordinator, Trade Cert. (Can.), CCC pemurphy@tru.ca