Contact Us

Mailing address

School of Nursing
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8
Canada

Street address

Chappell Family Building for Nursing and Population Health
840 College Drive
Thompson Rivers University

Dean's Office
Sheri Ressler 250-828-5401 sressler@tru.ca
School of Nursing Team Leaders
Program and Course Lead for Open Learning
Tracy Hoot 250-852-7764 TRU_OL_nursing@tru.ca
Practice Placement Coordinator BScN Years 1 – 4
Allison Kouroupis 250-377-6099 akouroupis@tru.ca
Year 3/4 Lead
Julie Cinel 250-371-5546 jcinel@tru.ca
Graduate Program Coordinator
Tracy Christianson 250-828-5478 tchristianson@tru.ca
Year 1/2 Lead
Candace Walker 250-828-5417 cawalker@tru.ca
HCA/PN Chairperson
Kim Morris 250-371-5551 kmorris@tru.ca