Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics

Contact Us

Mailing address

Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics
Thompson Rivers University
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, British Columbia
Canada V2C 0C8

Dean's Office
Dr. Michael Henry Dean IB2033 250-852-6290 mihenry@tru.ca
Dr. Ehsan Latif Associate Dean IB2052 250-377-6026 elatif@tru.ca
Dr. Jim Gaisford Acting Associate Dean IB2001 250-852-7665 jgaisford@tru.ca
Heidi Milovick Executive Director of Student Services and Administration IB2034 250-852-7297 hmilovick@tru.ca
Justin Donaldson Academic Initiatives Administrative Coordinator IB2032 250-371-5756 jdonaldson@tru.ca
Andrea Fernandes Academic Initiatives Administrative Coordinator IB2038A 250-371-5846 afernandes@tru.ca
Raisa Dewan Administrative Assistant to the Dean & Associate Dean   250-852-7151 rdewan@tru.ca
Administration and Events
Amy Berard Administrative Assistant IB2055 250-828-5232 aberard@tru.ca
Michelle Rutsatz Academic and Administrative Coordinator IB2055A 250-377-6054 mrutsatz@tru.ca
Aanchal Sharma Administrative Assistant IB2086D 250-371-5579 aasharma@tru.ca
Kasahra Atkins Events and Marketing Assistant IB2079 250-371-5641 katkins@tru.ca
Communications and Marketing
Katie Knorr Senior Communications Consultant IB2035 250-377-6195 kknorr@tru.ca
Accreditation and Quality Assurance
Kimberley Howard Project Manager, Accreditation and Quality Assurance Contact by email khoward@tru.ca
Business Engagement
Kate Morford Project Manager, Business Engagement IB2003 250-371-5657 kmorford@tru.ca
International Partnerships and Programs
Lisa Lake Coordinator, International
Partnerships and Programs
IB2025 250-852-6266 llake@tru.ca
Undergraduate Program Student Services
Rien Okawa Coordinator, Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics Programs, Services and Advising ARA139 250-371-5684 rokawa@tru.ca
Rony Busviah Supervisor, Undergraduate Program Advising ARA107 250-828-5148 rbusviah@tru.ca
Kara Bond
(on leave)
Program Advisor      
Kat Ranta 
(on leave)
Program Advisor      
Kristina Labeja Program Advisor ARA107 250-828-5258 klabeja@tru.ca
Yi Fan Yin-Cheng Program Advisor ARA102 250-371-5867 yyincheng@tru.ca
Samantha McNeill Program Advisor ARA104 250-828-5237 smcneill@tru.ca 
Adriana Herrera Flores Advising Assistant ARA140 250-828-5060 aherreraflores@tru.ca
Emma-Lea Marrelli Advising Assistant ARA140 250-828-5060 emarrelli@tru.ca
Graduate Program Student Services
Megan Prins Director, Graduate Programs ARA135 250-828-5073 mprins@tru.ca
Bach Nguyen Coordinator, Graduate Program Student Services and Advising ARA110 250-371-5652 vinguyen@tru.ca
Kammi Madsen Coordinator, Graduate Program Student Services and Advising ARA112 250-371-5694 kmadsen@tru.ca
Keisha Morong Coordinator, Graduate Program Student Services and Advising ARA113 250-371-5864 kmorong@tru.ca
Jessie Bombardier Coordinator, Graduate Program Student Services and Advising ARA111 250-852-7296 jbombardier@tru.ca
Kee Krishna Kumar Advising Assistant, Graduate Program Student Services and Advising     kkrishnakumar@tru.ca
Essam Abdul Sattar Abdul Hannan Advising Assistant, Graduate Program Student Services and Advising     eabdulsattarabdulh@tru.ca
Department Chairs
Dan Thompson Department Chair, Accounting, Finance and Law OM3787 250-828-5078 dthompson@tru.ca
Dr. Rhonda Dever Department Chair, Human Enterprise and Innovation IB2041 250-371-5507 rdever@tru.ca
Dr. Laura Lamb Department Chair, Economics IB2024 250-852-6277 llamb@tru.ca
Dr. Joyce Shang Department Chair, Marketing IB2036 778-471-8465 jshang@tru.ca
Dr. Nancy Southin Department Chair, Management, International Business, Information and Supply Chain IB2013 250-828-5055 nsouthin@tru.ca
Advancement
Tatiana Gilbert Director of Development - Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics and TRU World IB3040 250-214-0055 tgilbert@tru.ca

 

TRU Gaglardi social media

 

  LinkedIn     Facebook     Twitter     Instagram