Organizing Committee

Current Committee Members

Shari Caputo (Co-Chair)

Nursing

scaputo@tru.ca

Carol Sparkes (Co-Chair)

Open Learning

csparkes@tru.ca

Christine Miller

University Preparation

cmiller@tru.ca

Chris Montoya

Psychology

cmontoya@tru.ca

Erin May

University Library

emay@tru.ca

Matthew Stranach

Open Learning, Instructional Design

mstranach@tru.ca

Carolyn Hoessler

Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching

choessler@tru.ca

Diane Janes

Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching

djanes@tru.ca

Lorry-Ann Austin

Department of Social Work

laustin@tru.ca

Robin Kleiv

Department of Physical Sciences and Engineering

rkleiv@tru.ca

Laura Grizzlypaws

Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching

lgrizzlypaws@tru.ca