Organizing Committee

Current Committee Members

Shari Caputo (Co-Chair)

Nursing

scaputo@tru.ca

Christine Miller (Co-Chair)

University Preparation

cmiller@tru.ca

Florriann Fehr

Nursing

ffehr@tru.ca

Chris Montoya

Psychology

cmontoya@tru.ca

Kim Naqvi

Geography & Env. Studies

knaqui@tru.ca

Steven Ross

Nursing

stross@tru.ca

Candace Walker

Nursing

cawalker@tru.ca

Erin May

University Library

emay@tru.ca

Carolyn Ives

Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching

cives@tru.ca

Carol Sparkes

Open Learning

csparkes@tru.ca

Matthew Stranach

Open Learning, Instructional Design

mstranach@tru.ca

Carolyn Hoessler

Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching

choessler@tru.ca

Christine Petersen

Biological Sciences

cpetersen@tru.ca