Skip to main contentSkip Navigation or Skip to Content

Meeting Schedule

The Educational Programs Committee normally meets the first Wednesday of each month from September to June. All meetings take place from 2:30pm to 4:00pm.

2022/2023 EPC Meeting Dates

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Please forward any inquiries about this page to epc@tru.ca

Search To Top