Meeting Schedule

The Educational Programs Committee normally meets the first Wednesday of each month from September to June. All meetings take place from 2:30pm to 4:00pm in the CN Boardroom located on the third floor of the Clocktower Building. Exceptions to meeting dates and location will be noted below.

2019/2020 EPC Meeting Dates

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 (Note: Location changed to OL 127 for this meeting only)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (Note: Location changed to TRUSU Boardroom for this meeting only)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Please forward any inquiries about this page to epc@tru.ca

Search To Top