Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the Academic Planning and Priorities Committee (APPC) of Senate are held on the second Thursday of the month for 80 minutes; however, occasionally meetings fall outside of this schedule and are noted below. Meetings are scheduled from 10 - 11:20 a.m. in the CN Boardroom (third floor, Clock Tower).

Fall 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Winter 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 10 a.m. cancelled

All agenda items must be submitted nine (9) business days prior to the scheduled meeting. Late submissions will be included on the following month’s agenda. APPC agenda packages will be sent out seven (7) days prior to the scheduled meeting.

Any inquiries about this page can be directed to APPC@tru.ca.

Search To Top