Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the Academic Planning and Priorities Committee (APPC) of Senate are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month for 80 minutes; however, occasionally meetings fall outside of this schedule and are noted below. Meetings are scheduled from 10:00 - 11:20am in the CN Boardroom (3rd floor, Clock Tower).

Fall 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 10:00am

Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 10:00am

Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 10:00am

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 10:00am

 Winter 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 10:00am

Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 10:00am

Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 10:00am

Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 10:00am

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 10:00am

Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 10:00am

All agenda items must be submitted nine (9) business days prior to the scheduled meeting. Late submissions will be included on the following month’s agenda. APPC agenda packages will be sent out seven (7) days prior to the scheduled meeting.

Any inquiries about this page can be directed to APPC@tru.ca.

Search To Top