Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Marketing and International Business

Ehsan Latif

Interim Chairperson / Professor

Ph.D.: Department of Economics, University of Manitoba
MA ( International Development): International University of Japan
MSS ( Economics): University of Dhaka
BSS (Hons.) in Economics: University of Dhaka

Ehsan Latif
Department Faculty List
NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmail
Ehsan Latif Interim Chair 250-377-6026 IB2052 elatif@tru.ca
Paul Clark Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-852-7130 OM3785 pclark@tru.ca
Russell Currie Professor 250-852-6332 IB2039 rcurrie@tru.ca
Matti Haverila Professor 250-828-5373 IB2042 mhaverila@tru.ca
Warveni Jap Assistant Professor 250-377-6039 IB2048 wjap@tru.ca
Salman Kimiagari Assistant Professor 250-852-7842 IB2023 skimiagari@tru.ca
Eric Lien Professor 250-377-6149 IB2035 elien@tru.ca
Caitlin McLaughlin Lecturer 778-471-8465 IB2036 cmclaughlin@tru.ca
Muhammad Mohiuddin Assistant Professor 250-828-5237 IB2018 mmohiuddin@tru.ca
Joyce Shang Assistant Professor 778-471-8465 IB2036 jshang@tru.ca
Sheena van Dyk Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-371-5785 OM 3759 svandyk@tru.ca
Julio Viskovich Sessional Lecturer 250-852-6356 OM3793A jviskovich@tru.ca