TRU
Business and Economics

Marketing and International Business

Warveni Jap

Chair / Assistant Professor

DBA (Doctor of Business Administration); University of Phoenix (UoP) in Phoenix, Arizona, USA
MBA (Master of Business Administration); National Chengchi University (NCCU) in Taipei, Taiwan
BA (Bachelor of Arts); University of Washington (UW) in Seattle, Washington, USA
 wjap
Department Faculty List
NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmail
Warveni Jap Chair/Assistant Professor 250-377-6039 IB2048 wjap@tru.ca
Paul Clark Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-852-7130 OM3759 pclark@tru.ca
Russell Currie Professor 250-852-6332 OM3773 rcurrie@tru.ca
Matti Haverila Professor (sabbatical July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020) 250-828-5373 OM3785 mhaverila@tru.ca
Shuna Ho Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 sho@tru.ca
Salman Kimiagari Assistant Professor 250-852-7842 IB2023 skimiagari@tru.ca
Eric Lien Professor 250-377-6149 OM3781 elien@tru.ca
Syeda Marzana Mahbub Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 smahbub@tru.ca
Caitlin McLaughlin Lecturer 250-828-5268 OM3783 cmclaughlin@tru.ca
Muhammad Mohiuddin Assistant Professor 250-828-5237 IB2034 mmohiuddin@tru.ca
Joyce Shang Assistant Professor 778-471-8465 IB2036 jshang@tru.ca
Sheena Van Dyk Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 svandyk@tru.ca
Suncy Varghese Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 svarghese@tru.ca
Julio Viskovich Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 jviskovich@tru.ca