Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Management, Information and Supply Chain


Avninder Gill

Chairperson / Professor

Ph.D. (University of Manitoba), Canada
Master's (University of Manitoba), Canada
Bachelor (Punjab University), India

avi_gill

Department Faculty List
NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmail
Avninder Gill Chair, Professor 250-828-5155 IB2017 agill@tru.ca
Mark Adam Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5257 OM3793B madam@tru.ca
Paul Clark Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-852-7130 OM3785 pclark@tru.ca
Kevin Hewins Sessional Lecturer  250-828-5222 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 khewins@tru.ca
Andrew Idzikowski Senior Lecturer 250-371-5904 IB2007 aidzikowski@tru.ca
Bilal Kahn Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 bkhan@tru.ca
Samira Keivanpour Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 skeivanpour@tru.ca
Bernie Kirkey Senior Lecturer 250-828-5377 IB2009 bkirkey@tru.ca
Nancy Southin Assistant Professor 250-828-5055 IB2013 nsouthin@tru.ca
Bernie Warren Senior Lecturer
MBA Coordinator
250-371-5936 IB2016 bwarren@tru.ca