TRU
Business and Economics

Management, Information and Supply Chain

Avninder Gill

Chair / Professor

PhD (University of Manitoba), Canada
Master's (University of Manitoba), Canada
Bachelor (Punjab University), India

avi_gill
Department Faculty List
NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmail
Avninder Gill Chair, Professor 250-828-5155 IB2017 agill@tru.ca
Mark Adam Lecturer 250-828-5257 OM3763 madam@tru.ca
Kirti Choudhary Sessional Lecturer contact by email kchoudhary@tru.ca
Andrew Idzikowski Senior Lecturer 250-371-5904 OM3777 aidzikowski@tru.ca
Bilal Khan Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 bkhan@tru.ca
Bernie Kirkey Senior Lecturer 250-828-5377 OM3775 bkirkey@tru.ca
Max Lentz Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 mlentz@tru.ca
Kris McLeary Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 kmccleary@tru.ca
Nancy Southin Assistant Professor 250-828-5055 IB2013 nsouthin@tru.ca
Suncy Varghese Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 svarghese@tru.ca
Bernie Warren Senior Lecturer
MBA Coordinator
250-371-5936 IB2016 bwarren@tru.ca