TRU
Business and Economics

Management, Information and Supply Chain

Nancy Southin

Chair / Associate Professor

  • PhD: Management with Specialization in Operations Management
  • Masters of Business Administration: University of Calgary
  • Bachelor of Commerce (Entrepreneurial Management): Royal Roads University
  • Diploma of Technology (Operations Management):  BC Institute of Technology
Nancy Southin

NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmail
Nancy Southin Chair, Associate Professor 250-828-5055 IB2013 nsouthin@tru.ca
Mark Adam Assistant Teaching Professor  250-828-5257 OM3763 madam@tru.ca
Kirti Choudhary Sessional Lecturer contact by email kchoudhary@tru.ca
Paul Clark    University Instructor 250-852-7130 OM1241 pclark@tru.ca
Pat Curley Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 jcurley@tru.ca
Abhijit Ghosh Assistant Professor 778-471-8548 IB2022 aghosh@tru.ca
Avninder Gill Professor 250-828-5155 IB2017 agill@tru.ca
Andrew Idzikowski Associate Teaching Professor 250-371-5904 OM3777 aidzikowski@tru.ca
Bilal Khan Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 bkhan@tru.ca
Bernie Kirkey Associate Teaching Professor 250-828-5377 OM3775 bkirkey@tru.ca
Max Lentz Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 mlentz@tru.ca
Kris McLeary Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 kmccleary@tru.ca
Trent Tucker Associate Teaching Professor 778-471-8546 IB2040 ttucker@tru.ca
Halia Valladares Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 hvalladares@tru.ca
Suncy Varghese Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 svarghese@tru.ca
Bernie Warren Associate Teaching Professor  250-371-5936 IB2016 bwarren@tru.ca