Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Human Enterprise and Innovation

Andrew Fergus

Chairperson / Associate Professor

Ph.D. (Haskayne School of Business — University of Calgary)
M.Sc. (Resources and the Environment — University of Calgary)
B.A.  (Hons) (Recreation Management — Moray House College of Education)

Andrew Fergus
Department Faculty List
NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmail
Andrew Fergus Chair, Associate Professor 250-377-6015  IB2037 afergus@tru.ca
Salvador Barragan Assistant Professor 250-371-5591 IB2010 sbarragan@tru.ca
Theresa Brooks ABTS On-Campus Program Coordinator  250-371-5878  OM1273 tbrooks@tru.ca
Angus Duff Assistant Professor 250-371-5903 IB2011 aduff@tru.ca
Adina Gray Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5490 OM3779 agray@tru.ca
Farimah Hakem Zadeh Assistant Professor 250-371-5756 IB2009 fhakemzadeh@tru.ca
Samira Keivanpour Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 skeivanpour@tru.ca
Lisa Lake Coordinator, International
Partnerships & Programs
250-852-6266 IB2081 llake@tru.ca
Charlene Levis Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 clevis@tru.ca
Scott Rankin Assistant Professor 778-471-8466 IB2049 srankin@tru.ca
Melanie Reed Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 mreed@tru.ca
Richard Roy Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222  IB2021 (pending) rroy@tru.ca
Debbie Sell Sessional Lecturer  250-371-5785 OM3759 dsell@tru.ca
Debra Sloat Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5231 OM 3755 dsloat@tru.ca
Charmaine Tener Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-371-5912 OM4775 ctener@tru.ca
Amy Tucker Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-852-6855 OM3781 atucker@tru.ca