TRU
Business and Economics

Human Enterprise and Innovation

Andrew Fergus

Chair / Associate Professor

PhD (Haskayne School of Business — University of Calgary)
MSc (Resources and the Environment — University of Calgary)
BA (Hons) (Recreation Management — Moray House College of Education)

Andrew Fergus
Department Faculty List
NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmail
Andrew Fergus Chair, Associate Professor 250-377-6015 IB2037 afergus@tru.ca
Salvador Barragan Assistant Professor 250-371-5591 IB2010 sbarragan@tru.ca
Theresa Brooks ABTS On-Campus Program Coordinator 250-371-5878 OM1273 tbrooks@tru.ca
Rhonda Dever Senior Lecturer 250-371-5507 IB2062 rdever@tru.ca
Angus Duff Assistant Professor 250-371-5903 OM3757 aduff@tru.ca
Cheryl Gladu Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 cgladu@tru.ca
Adina Gray Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 agray@tru.ca
Kevin Hewins Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 khewins@tru.ca
Lisa Lake Coordinator, International
Partnerships & Programs
250-852-6266 IB2025 llake@tru.ca
Bruce Martin Associate Professor 250-371-5868 IB2007 brmartin@tru.ca
Tolu Oluwafemi Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 toluwafemi@tru.ca
Scott Rankin Assistant Professor 778-471-8466 IB2049 srankin@tru.ca
Melanie Reed Lecturer 250-852-7675 IB2042 mreed@tru.ca
Debra Sloat Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 dsloat@tru.ca
Charmaine Tener Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 ctener@tru.ca
Amy Tucker Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 atucker@tru.ca