Still using Internet Explorer?

You'll have a happier experience on the TRU website — and most other sites — if you update to a modern web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, or Edge. You can continue to use Internet Explorer for certain tasks, such as using Banner.

Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary
Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary

Nursing Department Contacts

Engel, Amber Nursing Instructor 250-392-8147 2032 aengel@tru.ca
Bentham, Donna Nursing Instructor 250-392-8160 2033 dbentham@tru.ca
Chauvette, Amelia Nursing Instructor 250-392-8186 2021 achauvette@tru.ca
Dyck, Lisa Nursing Instructor 250-392-8131 2028 lidyck@tru.ca
Mason, Jennifer Nursing Instructor/Practice Lead 250-392-8186 2017 jemason@tru.ca
McCreight, Rhonda Nursing Instructor 250-392-8026 2031 rmccreight@tru.ca
Lachapelle, Sandi Nursing Instructor 250-392-8049 2030 slachapelle@tru.ca
Pflanz, Cheryl Nursing Instructor 250-392-8147 2021 cpflanz@tru.ca
Borgland, Michelle HCA/PN Program Chair 250-371-5994 Kamloops mborgland@tru.ca
Smith-Friesen, Erin Nursing Instructor 250-392-8040 2027 esmithfriesen@tru.ca
Sullivan, Andrea BScN Program Chair 250-852-8159 Kamloops asullivan@tru.ca
Zamorano, Gabriel Nursing Instructor 250-392-8188 2032 gzamorano@tru.ca
Richardson, Becky Program Asst. 250-392-8189 1120 rgrosso@tru.ca
Andersen, Elizabeth M. of Nursing Coord. 250-852-7161 Kamloops eandersen@tru.ca
Search To Top