Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Nursing Department Contacts

Engel, Amber Nursing Instructor 250-392-8147 2032 aengel@tru.ca
Bentham, Donna Nursing Instructor 250-392-8160 2033 dbentham@tru.ca
Chauvette, Amelia Nursing Instructor 250-392-8186 2021 achauvette@tru.ca
Dyck, Lisa Nursing Instructor 250-392-8131 2028 lidyck@tru.ca
Mason, Jennifer Nursing Instructor/Practice Lead 250-392-8186 2017 jemason@tru.ca
McCreight, Rhonda Nursing Instructor 250-392-8026 2031 rmccreight@tru.ca
Lachapelle, Sandi Nursing Instructor 250-392-8049 2030 slachapelle@tru.ca
Pflanz, Cheryl Nursing Instructor 250-392-8147 2021 cpflanz@tru.ca
Christianson, Tracy HCA/PN Program Chair 250-371-5478 Kamloops  tchristianson@tru.ca
Smith-Friesen, Erin Nursing Instructor 250-392-8040 2027 esmithfriesen@tru.ca
Sullivan, Andrea BScN Program Chair 250-852-8159 Kamloops asullivan@tru.ca
Zamorano, Gabriel Nursing Instructor 250-392-8188 2032 gzamorano@tru.ca
Richardson, Becky Program Asst. 250-392-8189 1120 rgrosso@tru.ca