Still using Internet Explorer?

You'll have a happier experience on the TRU website — and most other sites — if you update to a modern web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, or Edge. You can continue to use Internet Explorer for certain tasks, such as using Banner.

Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary
Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary

University Services Contacts

Academic Advisor Sarah Shortreed sshortreed@tru.ca Appointments:
250-392-8000
1150A
Admissions and Registration Rhea Clements wladmissions@tru.ca 250-392-8020 1180
Bookstore Kathy Gilroy kgilroy@tru.ca 250-392-8004 1263
Campus Services Technician Tom Hewett thewett@tru.ca 250-392-8007 1262
Cafeteria Sure Kitchen and Catering surecatering@hotmail.com 250-392-8018 1281
Counsellor Kathy Lauriente klaurienate@tru.ca Appointments:
250-392-8000
1150C
IT Support Catrina Ertel certel@tru.ca 250-392-8023 1010B
Librarian Melissa Svendsen msvendsen@tru.ca 250-392-8031 Library
Library Services / Assessments Joan Bolton jbolton@tru.ca 250-392-8030 Library
Open Learning Facilitator Nic Suapa nsuapa@tru.ca 250-392-8179  
Search To Top