Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Administration

Biblow, Pat Administrative Coordinator 250-392-8021 1124 pbiblow@tru.ca
Carson, Amy Campus Assistant 250-392-8007 1123 acarson@tru.ca
Dahlback, Susan Reception/Administrative Secretary 250-392-8000 1121 sdahlback@tru.ca
Johnson, Rhonda Aboriginal Services Coordinator 250-392-8009 1150b rjohnson@tru.ca
Langlands, Reta Marketing Coordinator 250-392-8048 1130 rlanglands@tru.ca
Sanders, Ray Executive Director, Williams Lake Campus and Regional Centres 250-392-8001 1126 rsanders@tru.ca
Wong, Stacy Campus Coordinator 250-392-8002 1127 swong@tru.ca