Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Administration

Biblow, Pat Administrative Coordinator 250-392-8021 1124 pbiblow@tru.ca
Carson, Amy Campus Assistant 250-392-8007 1123 acarson@tru.ca
Dahlback, Susan Reception/Administrative Secretary 250-392-8000 1121 sdahlback@tru.ca
Daly, Bryan   Interim Associate Dean       250-392-8191 1126 bdaly@tru.ca
Langlands, Reta Marketing Coordinator 250-392-8048 1130 rlanglands@tru.ca
Wong, Stacy Campus Coordinator 250-392-8002 1127 swong@tru.ca
Search To Top