Williams Lake Campus Contact Information

Contact Us

Administration
ServiceContactEmail
Administrative Coordinator Pat Biblow pbiblow@tru.ca
Campus Assistant Amy Carson acarson@tru.ca
Reception/Administrative Secretary Susan Dahlback sdahlback@tru.ca
Associate Dean Bryan Daly bdaly@tru.ca
Interim Campus Coordinator Reta Langlands rlanglands@tru.ca
Campus Support
ServiceContactEmail
Bookstore Kathy Gilroy kgilroy@tru.ca
Campus Services Technician Tom Hewett thewett@tru.ca
Cafeteria & catering Sure Kitchen & Catering surecatering@hotmail.com
Continuing Education Alison Sutherland-Mann asutherlandmann@tru.ca
IT Support Catrina Ertel certel@tru.ca
Marketing Daryl Drozda dadrozda@tru.ca
Faculty
ServiceContactEmail
Archaeology/Anthropology Instructor Beth Bedard bbedard@tru.ca
Applied Sustainable Ranching Gillian Watt gwatt@tru.ca
Bachelor of Arts – English Rebecca Fredrickson rfredrickson@tru.ca
Bachelor of Arts – Philosophy Randy Radney jradney@tru.ca
Nursing Program Assistant Becky Richardson rgrosso@tru.ca
Nursing Instructor Donna Bentham dbentham@tru.ca
Nursing Instructor Lisa Dyck lidyck@tru.ca
Nursing Instructor/Practice Lead Jennifer Mason jemason@tru.ca
Nursing Instructor Rhonda McCreight rmccreight@tru.ca
Nursing Instructor Sandi Lachapelle slachapelle@tru.ca
Nursing Instructor Cheryl Pflanz cpflanz@tru.ca
HCA/PN Program Chair Michelle Borgland mborgland@tru.ca a>
BScN Program Chair, Acting Florrian Fehr ffehr@tru.ca
Nursing Instructor Gabriel Zamorano gzamorano@tru.ca
M. of Nursing Coordinator Elizabeth Andersen eandersen@tru.ca
EDSW Coordinator WL Campus Vicki Bruce vbruce@tru.ca
HUMS Instructor Cindi Saj csaj@tru.ca
HUMS Coordinator Tanya Pawliuk tpawliuk@tru.ca
HUMS Instructor Sheryl-Lynn Lewis slewis@tru.ca
University Preparation Instructor John Salvatore jsalvatore@tru.ca
University Preparation Instructor Karen Simon ksimon@tru.ca
Tool Room Attendant John Brown johbrown@tru.ca
Welding Instructor Bruce Jenkins bjenkins@tru.ca
Mechanics Instructor Mike Shields mshields@tru.ca
Electrical Instructor Randy Underwood runderwood@tru.ca
Saw Filer Instructor Tony Narciso anarciso@tru.ca
Res. Construction Instructor Mark Desautels mdesautels@tru.ca
Student Services
ServiceContactEmail
Academic Advisor Sarah Shortreed sshortreed@tru.ca
Admissions and Registration Rhea Clements wladmissions@tru.ca
Bookstore Kathy Gilroy kgilroy@tru.ca
Continuing Education Alison Sutherland-Mann asutherlandmann@tru.ca
Counsellor Kathy Lauriente klauriente@tru.ca
Indigenous Student Services Kristen Johnny kjohnny@tru.ca
IT Support Catrina Ertel certel@tru.ca
Librarian Melissa Svendsen msvendsen@tru.ca
Library & Assessment Clerk Joan Bolton jbolton@tru.ca
Open Learning Facilitator Nic Suapa nsuapa@tru.ca
Tool Room John Brown johbrown@tru.ca
Tutoring: English Judy Reid jreid@tru.ca
Address

Thompson Rivers University, Williams Lake
1250 Western Avenue
Williams Lake, BC, Canada
V2G 1H7

Admissions:

Email: wladmissions@tru.ca
Phone (Canada): 1-800-663-4936
Phone (International): 1-250-392-8020
Fax: 1-250-392-4984

General Inquiries:

Email: wlmain@tru.ca
Phone (Canada): 1-800-663-4936
Phone (International): 1-250-392-8000
Fax: 1-250-392-4984

TRU Williams Lake Indigenous Elders

To book an Elder for your class or event, please complete the online Elder Booking Form. Prior funding approval from Department Dean/Director is required prior to booking an Elder.

Find a Person

  • Telbook - Search for staff, faculty and departments of Thompson Rivers University
Search To Top