Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Contact Us

TRU Association of Professional Administrators

President - Stacey Jyrkkanen
Phone: 250-371-5805
Email: sjyrkkanen@tru.ca

Vice-President - David Burkholder
Phone: 250-828-5324
Email: dburkholder@tru.ca

Secretary - Debbie McNichol
Phone: 250-828-5342
Email: dmcnichol@tru.ca 

Treasurer - Carly Crosson
Phone: 250-371-5649
Email: ccrosson@tru.ca

Regional Rep - Stacy Wong
Phone: 250-392-8002
Email: swong@tru.ca 

Nominating Committee Chair - Gary Bunney
Phone:250-377-6185
Email: gbunney@tru.ca

Past President - Lori De Frias
Phone: 250-371-5764
Email: defrias@tru.ca

Terms and Conditions of Employment Committee

Matt Dyck
Phone: 250-852-6866
Email: mdyck@tru.ca

Sarah Graham
Phone: 250-377-5661
Email: sgraham@tru.ca

Gordon Down
Phone: 250-828-5026
Email: gdown@tru.ca

Kelly Hartt
Phone: 250-371-5632
Email: khartt@tru.ca