Faculty and Staff

Faculty Members
David Carter Lecturer dcarter@tru.ca
Kellee Caton Full Professor kcaton@tru.ca
Judith Chomitz Senior Lecturer jchomitz@tru.ca
Billy Collins Senior Lecturer bcollins@tru.ca
Lian Dumouchel Principal Lecturer & Department Chair ldumouchel@tru.ca
Doug Ellis Lecturer dellis@tru.ca
Robert Hood Associate Professor rhood@tru.ca
John Hull Associate Professor jhull@tru.ca
Courtney Mason Associate Professor & CRC Tier 2 cmason@tru.ca
Robin Reid Associate Professor rreid@tru.ca
Anne Terwiel Senior Lecturer aterwiel@tru.ca
Part-time Faculty Members
Jarita Heer   jheer@tru.ca
Greg Simmonds   gsimmonds@tru.ca
Divisional Assistant
Candace Thatcher   cthatcher@tru.ca
Program Advisors
Greg Simmonds & Jarita Heer   tourismadvising@tru.ca