Faculty and Staff

Faculty Members
David Carter Limited Term Lecturer dcarter@tru.ca
Kellee Caton Associate Professor kcaton@tru.ca
Judith Chomitz Senior Lecturer jchomitz@tru.ca
Billy Collins Senior Lecturer bcollins@tru.ca
Lian Dumouchel Principal Lecturer & Department Chair ldumouchel@tru.ca
Robert Hood Associate Professor rhood@tru.ca
John Hull Associate Professor jhull@tru.ca
Courtney Mason Associate Professor & CRC Tier 2 cmason@tru.ca
Robin Reid Assistant Professor rreid@tru.ca
Harold Richins Professor                                                      hrichins@tru.ca
Anne Terwiel Senior Lecturer aterwiel@tru.ca
Part-time Faculty Members
Jennifer Elfenbein   jelfenbein@tru.ca
Peter Larose   plarose@tru.ca
Jarita Heer   jheer@tru.ca
Terry McDonald   dmacdonald@tru.ca
Jennifer Pallett   jpallet@tru.ca
Ryan Scorgie   rscorgie@tru.ca
Secretary
Candace Thatcher   cthatcher@tru.ca
Program Advisors
Jarita Heer & Stacy Peña   tourismadvising@tru.ca