Membership Roster

Teaching and Learning Committee

RepresentativeNameTerm Ending
Chair Catharine Dishke Hondzel Ongoing
Senator (Dean) Daleen Millard, Faculty of Law  January 2024
Senator John Patterson, Open Learning September 2021
Faculty Member Amy Paterson, Library April 2022
Faculty Member Oleksandr Kondrashov, Faculty of Education and Social Work September 2021
Faculty Member Jennifer Woodrow, Faculty of Arts October 2022
Faculty Member Elizabeth Templeman, Student Development March 2022
Faculty Member Elizabeth Andersen, School of Nursing May 2022
Faculty Member Yong Joo Kang, School of Business and Economics May 2022
Faculty Member Ehsan Ahmed, Architecture and Engineering Technology May 2022
Faculty Member Aditya Sharma, Open Learning  January 2024
Student Representative Jasmine Man, Tourism September 2021
Student Representative Vacant  
Associate VP or designate, Information Technology Services Eric Youd/David Burkholder On-going
Director or designate, University Library Kathy Gaynor/Elizabeth Rennie On-going
Director or designate, Integrated Planning & Effectiveness Dorys Crespin-Mueller/Kristen Hamilton On-going
Director, Learning Design & Innovation Brian Lamb On-going
Director, Curriculum Development & Delivery Paul Martin On-going
Search To Top