Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Faculty

NameEmailPhone
Aaron Ladd
Lecturer
aladd@tru.ca 250-371-5543
Tom Dorval
Senior Lecturer, Chairperson/Clinical Coordinator
tdorval@tru.ca 250-828-5437
Mike Lemphers
Senior Lecturer
mlemphers@tru.ca 250-828-5262
Les Matthews
Associate Professor
lmatthews@tru.ca 250-828-5434
Randy Moss
Lecturer
rmoss@tru.ca 250-371-5990
Cael Field
 Lecturer
cfield@tru.ca 250-828-5479
Heather Noyes
Lecturer, Academic Coordinator
hnoyes@tru.ca 250-828-5082
David Sheets
Lecturer, BHSc (on campus) Coordinator
dsheets@tru.ca 250-828-5465
Tara Langley
Program Assistant
resp@tru.ca 250-828-5403
Janine Rostron
 Technician

jrostron@tru.ca

250-828-5081

Clinical site coordinators

NameEmailPhone
Kiran Rai (Surrey Memorial Hospital) Kiran.Nahal@fraserhealth.ca 604-585-5666  ext. 774385
Corry Gelling  (Victoria Hospitals) Corry.gelling@viha.ca 250-370-8111
Local 12015
Mitch McRae (Royal Columbia Hospital) Mitchell.mcrae@fraserhealth.ca 604-520-4291
Quinn Weber (Kelowna General Hospital) Quinn.Weber@interiorhealth.ca 250-862-4300
Local 7559
Lauren Gilowski
Tina Hsu (Vancouver Hospital)
Lauren.Gilowski@vch.ca
Tina.Hsu@vch.ca
 604-875-4201
604-875-4201
Hannah Tighe (St. Paul's Hospital) HTighe@providencehealth.bc.ca 604-682-2344
Local 62081
Tammy Bishop (BCCH) Tammy.Bishop@cw.bc.ca 604-875-2750