TRU Science

Faculty and Staff

NamePhoneOfficeEmail
Boroushaki, Shirin 
Lecturer
250-371-5707 S118 sboroushaki@tru.ca
Brewster, Rick
Full Professor
250-828-5215 S112 rbrewster@tru.ca
Crofoot, Bruce
Associate Professor
(Chairperson)
250-371-5563 S116 crofoot@tru.ca
Feldberg, Suzanne
Senior Lecturer
(Program Coordinator)
250-828-5212 S108 sfeldberg@tru.ca
Lin, Wei (Becky)
Assistant Professor
  S344 wlin@tru.ca
Mahmoud, Fatma
Sessional Instructor
250-852-7668 S120 fmahmoud@tru.ca
Mahmoud, Yehia
Sessional Instructor
 n/a OM 1237 ymahmoud@tru.ca
McGuinness, Sean
Full Professor
250-377-6180 S114 smcguiness@tru.ca
Nec, Yana
Assistant Professor
250-852-7831 S211 ynec@tru.ca
Rahmati, Saeed
Lecturer
250-828-5375 S106 srahmati@tru.ca
Rollans, Shane
Senior Lecturer
250-828-5054 OM 1232 srollans@tru.ca
Seyedinejad, Hadi
Sessional Instructor
 n/a OM 1233 hseyedinejad@tru.ca
Shaikh, Mateen
Assistant Professor
250-377-6023 S350 mshaikh@tru.ca
Shi, Xiaoping
Assistant Professor
250-828-5226 S227 xshi@tru.ca
Smoczynski, Peter
Lecturer
250-377-6147 S301e psmoczynski@tru.ca
Sorge, Josh
Sessional Instructor
250-852-7182 OM 1232 jsorge@tru.ca
Stasyuk, Ihor 
Sessional Instructor
 n/a OM 1233 istasyuk@tru.ca
Stefan, Adriana
Senior Lecturer
250-371-5848 OM 1232 astefan@tru.ca
Tawhid, Mohamed
Full Professor
250-377-6041 S122 mtawhid@tru.ca
Taylor, Richard
Senior Lecturer
(Program Advisor)
250-371-5987 S334 rtaylor@tru.ca
Tomal, Jabed 
Assistant Professor
250-828-5210 S301c jtomal@tru.ca
Yu, Roger
Full Professor
250-371-5552 S102 yu@tru.ca

Open Learning Faculty

1-888-828-3399
NamePhoneEmail
Agyekum, Eric ext 6902 eagyekum@tru.ca
Amponsah, Chris Tabi 778-471-8511 camponsah@tru.ca
Balakrishnan, Chandra ext 6938 cbalakrishnan@tru.ca
Harris, Bernadette ext 6925 beharris@tru.ca
Irving, Bruce 250-853-6927 birving@tru.ca
Pardoe, Iain ext 7036 ipardoe@tru.ca
Paski, Frances ext 6964 fpaski@tru.ca
Roodal Persad, Veda ext 6901 vroodalpersad@tru.ca
Rudolph, Gordon ext 6974 grudolph@tru.ca
Sharma, Aditya ext 6977 asharma@tru.ca
Whitmore, Keith ext 6987 kwhitmore@tru.ca