TRU Science

Faculty and Staff

NamePhoneOfficeEmail
Acreman, Dr. Dennis
Associate Teaching Professor
250-828-5054 S316 dacreman@tru.ca
Boroushaki, Dr. Shirin
Assistant Teaching Professor
250-371-5707 S118 sboroushaki@tru.ca
Brewster, Dr. Rick
Professor
250-828-5215 S112 rbrewster@tru.ca
Crofoot, Dr. Bruce (Chairperson)
Associate Professor
250-371-5563 S116 crofoot@tru.ca
Feldberg, Dr. Suzanne 
Associate Teaching Professor
250-828-5212 S130 sfeldberg@tru.ca
Mahmoud, Dr. Fatma
Assistant Teaching Professor
250-852-7668 S120 fmahmoud@tru.ca
McGuinness, Dr. Sean
Professor
250-371-5961 S140 smcguiness@tru.ca
Mol, Dr. Lucas
Assistant Teaching Professor
250-377-6151 S344 lmol@tru.ca
Nec, Dr. Yana
Assistant Professor
250-852-7831 S146 ynec@tru.ca
Rahmati, Dr. Saeed (Acting Program Coordinator)
Assistant Teaching Professor
250-828-5375 S106 srahmati@tru.ca
Schlitt, Dr. Kyle
Assistant Teaching Professor
250-828-5053 S108 kschlitt@tru.ca
Shaikh, Dr. Mateen
Assistant Professor
250-377-6023 S350 mshaikh@tru.ca
Smoczynski, Dr. Peter
Assistant Teaching Professor
250-377-6147 S209 psmoczynski@tru.ca
Tawhid, Dr. Mohamed
Professor
250-377-6041 S122 mtawhid@tru.ca
Tomal, Dr. Jabed 
Assistant Professor
250-828-5210 S227 jtomal@tru.ca
Yu, Dr. Roger
Professor
250-371-5552 S102 yu@tru.ca
Zhang, Dr. Yue
Assistant Professor
250-371-5987 S334 yuezhang@tru.ca
University Instructors:      
Mahmoud, Yehia   S174 ymahmoud@tru.ca
Sorge, Josh   OM 1232 jsorge@tru.ca
Stasyuk, Dr. Ihor   S108 istasyuk@tru.ca
Sessional Instructors:      
Bandura, Sandra 250-371-5703 ARA249 sbandura@tru.ca
Navoyan, Dr. Khazhak   S174 knavoyan@tru.ca
Saeed, Rifat   S174 rsaeed@tru.ca

Open Learning Faculty

1-888-828-3399
NamePhoneEmail
Agyekum, Eric ext 6902 eagyekum@tru.ca
Amponsah, Chris Tabi 778-471-8511 camponsah@tru.ca
Balakrishnan, Chandra ext 6938 cbalakrishnan@tru.ca
Harris, Bernadette ext 6925 beharris@tru.ca
Irving, Bruce 250-853-6927 birving@tru.ca
Pardoe, Iain ext 7036 ipardoe@tru.ca
Paski, Frances ext 6964 fpaski@tru.ca
Roodal Persad, Veda ext 6901 vroodalpersad@tru.ca
Rudolph, Gordon ext 6974 grudolph@tru.ca
Sharma, Aditya ext 6977 asharma@tru.ca
Whitmore, Keith ext 6987 kwhitmore@tru.ca