TRU Science

Faculty

Mohd A

A, Mohd

Senior Lecturer

250-371-5961

HL 410

mohda@tru.ca

Babinchuk

Babinchuk, Wayne

Senior Lecturer

250-828-5077

HL 418

babinchuk@tru.ca

 

Balali Moghaddam, Aras 

Sessional Instructor

250-371-5553

HL 409

abalalimoghaddam@tru.ca

 

Basharat, Mehak

Sessional Instructor

250-828-5463

S 170

mbasharat@tru.ca

 

Choudhary, Kirti

Sessional Instructor

250-828-5463

S 170

kchoudhary@tru.ca

Dhanjal

Dr. Dhanjal, Surinder

Professor Emeritus

250-828-5153

 S 170

sdhanjal@tru.ca

 

Dr. El Miligi, Haytham

Associate Professor

250-828-5230

HL 426

helmiligi@tru.ca

 piper-jackson-photo

Dr. Jackson, Piper

Assistant Professor

 250-377-6098

HL 408

pjackson@tru.ca

 lingling-jin-photo3

Dr. Jin, Lingling 
Assistant Professor

 250-371-5804

HL 422

ljin@tru.ca

King

King, Richard

Lecturer

250-377-6089

OM 2861

rking@tru.ca

Kwiatkowska

Dr. Kwiatkowska, Mila

Associate Professor

250-371-5592

HL 406

mkwiatkowska@tru.ca

Lee

Dr. Lee, Mahnhoon (Chair) 
Associate Professor

250-377-6022

HL 424

mlee@tru.ca

ning-lu-photo

Dr. Lu, Ning

Assistant Professor

250-828-5224

HL 411

nlu@tru.ca

O'Neil

O'Neil, Kevin

Senior Lecturer

250-371-5789

HL 428

koneil@tru.ca

Park

Dr. Park, Andrew

Associate Professor

250-828-5053

HL 420

apark@tru.ca

 

Pouw, Frank

Sessional Instructor

250-377-6151

HL 407

fpouw@tru.ca 

Rahman

Dr. Rahman, Musfiq 

(Program Coordinator)
Associate Professor

250-371-5957

HL 416

mrahman@tru.ca

Sharma

Sharma, Mridula
Lecturer 

(CIIS Coordinator)

250-852-7149

HL 407

msharma@tru.ca