TRU Science

Faculty

 

Aighobahi, Anthony
Assistant Teaching Professor

250-828-6955 OM 1237 aaighobahi@tru.ca
Babinchuk Babinchuk, Wayne
Assistant Teaching Professor
250-828-5077 S213 babinchuk@tru.ca
Dhanjal Dhanjal, Dr. Surinder
Professor Emeritus
250-828-5153 S170 sdhanjal@tru.ca
 piper-jackson-photo Jackson, Dr. Piper
Assistant Professor
250-377-6098 OM1233 pjackson@tru.ca
King King, Rick (Program Coordinator)
Assistant Teaching Professor
250-377-6089 S148 rking@tru.ca
Kwiatkowska Kwiatkowska, Dr. Mila
Associate Professor
250-371-5592 S142 mkwiatkowska@tru.ca
Lee Lee, Dr. Mahnhoon 
Associate Professor
250-377-6022 S136 mlee@tru.ca
O'Neil O'Neil, Kevin
Assistant Teaching Professor
250-371-5789 S138 koneil@tru.ca
  Puthiyedth, Dr. Nisha
Assistant Teaching Professor
250-371-5961 OM1235 nputhiyedth@tru.ca
Rahman Rahman, Dr. Musfiq (Chairperson)
Associate Professor

250-371-5957 S132 mrahman@tru.ca
Sharma Sharma, Dr. Mridula
Assistant Teaching Professor
250-852-7149 S150 msharma@tru.ca
dr-yan-yan-comp-pic Yan, Dr. Yan 
Assistant Professor
250-371-5804  S144 yyan@tru.ca
Adjunct Professors: Jin, Dr. Lingling     ljin@tru.ca
  Park, Dr. Andrew     apark@tru.ca
University Instructor: Giftakis, Yanni     ygiftakis@tru.ca
Sessional Instructors: Gautam, Geetika 250-852-7697 S174 ggautam@tru.ca
  Kaur, Jaspreet 250-852-7697 S174  
  Saeed, Rifat 250-852-7697 S174 rsaeed@tru.ca