TRU Science

Faculty

Mohd A A, Mohd
Senior Lecturer
250-371-5961 S140 mohda@tru.ca
Babinchuk Babinchuk, Wayne
Senior Lecturer
250-828-5077 S213 babinchuk@tru.ca
  Balali Moghaddam, Aras
Sessional Instructor
250-371-5553 HL 409 abalalimoghaddam@tru.ca
  Choudhary, Kirti
Sessional Instructor
 n/a OM 1235 kchoudhary@tru.ca
  Cuzzola, John
Sessional Instructor
 n/a  n/a jcuzzola@tru.ca
Dhanjal Dr. Dhanjal, Surinder
Professor Emeritus
250-828-5153 S 170 sdhanjal@tru.ca
  Dr. El Miligi, Haytham
Associate Professor
250-828-5230 S146 helmiligi@tru.ca
  Giftakis, Yanni
Sessional Instructor
 n/a  n/a ygiftakis@tru.ca
 piper-jackson-photo Dr. Jackson, Piper
Assistant Professor
250-377-6098 OM1233 pjackson@tru.ca
King King, Richard
Lecturer
250-377-6089 S148 rking@tru.ca
Kwiatkowska Dr. Kwiatkowska, Mila
Associate Professor
250-371-5592 S142 mkwiatkowska@tru.ca
Lee Dr. Lee, Mahnhoon
Associate Professor
(Chairperson)
250-377-6022 S136 mlee@tru.ca
O'Neil O'Neil, Kevin
Senior Lecturer
250-371-5789 S138 koneil@tru.ca
Park Dr. Park, Andrew
Associate Professor
250-828-5053 S130 apark@tru.ca
Rahman Dr. Rahman, Musfiq
Associate Professor
(Program Coordinator)
250-371-5957 S132 mrahman@tru.ca
Sharma Sharma, Mridula
Lecturer
(CIIS Coordinator)
250-852-7149 HL 407 msharma@tru.ca
dr-yan-yan-comp-pic

Dr. Yan, Yan 
Assistant Professor

   S144 yyan@tru.ca