TRU Science

Faculty

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Jessica Allingham Assistant Teaching Professor S211 250-371-5963 jallingham@tru.ca
Bickley, Doug Professor Emeritus S170 250-828-5455 dbickley@tru.ca
Brewer, Sharon Associate Professor S244 250-371-5448 sbrewer@tru.ca
Cinel, Bruno Associate Professor S256 250-371-5969 bcinel@tru.ca
Donkor, Kingsley Professor S246 250-828-5406 kdonkor@tru.ca
Hammer, Trent Assitant Teaching Professor, Dept of Physical Sciences Co-Chairperson (Chemistry) S217 250-828-5449 thammer@tru.ca
Huttunen-Hennelly, Heidi Associate Professor S258 250-377-6063 hhuttunen@tru.ca
Mohr, Christina Lab Coordinator S225 250-828-5415 cmohr@tru.ca
Mora-Diez, Nelaine Professor S254 250-828-5442 nmora@tru.ca
Prema, Dipesh Associate Professor S104 250-828-5419 dprema@tru.ca
Blackstock, Lindsay Assistant Teaching Professor S242 250-828-5219 lblackstock@tru.ca
Rehman, Jeveria LTC S114   jrehman@tru.ca
Andrucson, Beth Sessional     eandrucson@tru.ca
Lee, JinGyu Sessional     jilee@tru.ca
Ogunyemi, Oluwafemi Sessional     oogunyemi@tru.ca
Boham, Michelle    Chemistry Lab Technician S170  250-828-5463 mboham@tru.ca
Stephens, Isaac Chemistry/Biology Lab Technician S170 250-371-5153 istephens@tru.ca
TRU Chemistry Faculty