TRU Science

Faculty

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Bickley, Doug Professor Emeritus S170 250-828-5455 dbickley@tru.ca
Brewer, Sharon Associate Professor S244 250-371-5448 sbrewer@tru.ca
Cinel, Bruno Associate Professor S256 250-371-5969 bcinel@tru.ca
Davies, Jim Professor Emeritus     jdavies@tru.ca
Donkor, Kingsley Professor S246 250-828-5406 kdonkor@tru.ca
Hammer, Trent Lecturer S217 250-828-5449 thammer@tru.ca
Huttunen-Hennelly, Heidi Associate Professor S258 250-377-6063 hhuttunen@tru.ca
Lettinga, Marten Senior Lecturer       S242 250-828-5219 mlettinga@tru.ca
Mohr, Christina Lecturer S118 250-828-5415 cmohr@tru.ca
Mora-Diez, Nelaine Professor S254 250-828-5442 nmora@tru.ca
Prema, Dipesh Lecturer S104 250-828-5419 dprema@tru.ca
Reed, Norman Associate Professor
Chemistry Chair
S342 250-828-5451 nreed@tru.ca
Wong, Kin Lecturer S102A 250-377-6065 kwong@tru.ca
TRU Chemistry Faculty