Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Faculty

Carol Costache

Carol Costache
Program Assistant
ccostache@tru.ca

No photo available

Heather Fraser, DVM
Lecturer
hfraser@tru.ca

No photo available

Tara Geiger, RVT
Lecturer
tgeiger@tru.ca

Erica Gray

Erica Gowans, AHT, RVT
Lecturer
egray@tru.ca

Robina

Robina Manfield, AHT, RMLAT, RVT
Chairperson - AHT, Senior Lecturer
rmanfield@tru.ca

No photo available

James Sudhoff, DVM
Senior Lecturer - AHT

Heather Shannon

Zelda Matthee, BSc, MRT, RVT
Lecturer
zmattheejohnson@tru.ca

No photo available

Heather Shannon, AHT, RVT
Coordinator - AHT Distance Program, Lecturer
hshannon@tru.ca

Sonia

Sonia Walczak, AHT, RVT
Coordinator - AHT Onsite, Lecturer
swalczak@tru.ca