TRU Science

Faculty

NameEmailPhone
Mike Lemphers, RRT, FCSRT, MA
Chairperson/Clinical Coordinator
mlemphers@tru.ca 250-828-5262
Tom Dorval, RRT, MA
Senior Lecturer
tdorval@tru.ca 250-828-5437
Cael Field, RRT, BHSc, MA
Lecturer
cfield@tru.ca 250-371-5590
Les Matthews, RRT (A) MA
Associate Professor
lmatthews@tru.ca 250-828-5434
Randy Moss, RRT
Lecturer
rmoss@tru.ca 250-371-5990
Heather Noyes, RRT, ID, BHSc(RT), MEd
Lecturer, Academic Coordinator
hnoyes@tru.ca 250-828-5082
Janine Rostron, RRT, CRE, CTE
Lab Technician
jrostron@tru.ca 250-828-5081
David Sheets, RRT, ID, MA
Senior Lecturer, BHSc (on campus) Coordinator
dsheets@tru.ca 250-828-5465
Tara Langley
Program Assistant
resp@tru.ca 250-828-5403

Clinical site coordinators

 
NameEmailPhone
Kiran Rai (Surrey Memorial Hospital) Kiran.Nahal@fraserhealth.ca 604-585-5666  ext. 774385
Corry Gelling  (Victoria Hospitals) Corry.Gelling@viha.ca 250-370-8111
Local 12015
Mitch McRae (Royal Columbian Hospital) Mitchell.Mcrae@fraserhealth.ca 604-520-4291
Dennis Dekleva (Kelowna General Hospital) Dennis.Dekleva@interiorhealth.ca 250-862-4300
Local 7559
Iliana Musinova
Tina Hsu (Vancouver General Hospital)
vgh.csc@vch.ca 604-875-4201
604-875-4201
Hannah Tighe (St. Paul's Hospital) HTighe@providencehealth.bc.ca 604-682-2344
Local 62081
Jonathan To
Cassie Robertson
(BC Children's Hospital)
Jonathan.To@cw.bc.ca
Cassie.Robertson@cw.bc.ca
604-875-2750
604-875-2750