TRU Science

Faculty

Heather Shannon Chairperson - AHT hshannon@tru.ca
Program Enquiries   Program Assistant ahtprograms@tru.ca
Dr. Greg Anderson Dean of Science ganderson@tru.ca
Vanessa Colleran Instructor vcolleran@tru.ca
Carolynne Fardy Instructor fardy@tru.ca
Nicole Fritz Instructor nfritz@tru.ca
Erica Gowans Instructor egray@tru.ca
Tinille McKenzie-Wyatt Instructor tmckenziewyatt@tru.ca
Carla Sansom Instructor csansom@tru.ca
Onie Whinney Instructor awhinney@tru.ca