a

TRU Science

Science Safety and Health Committee

Meetings for the Fall 2021 term are scheduled online via MS Teams.

Meeting Minutes

Committee Members

Joanna Urban Co-Chair Microbiology jurban@tru.ca
Kathy Baethke Co-Chair Biology kbaethke@tru.ca
Sarah Martin  AD, OSEM samartin@tru.ca
Stephanie Lawrence  OSEM slawrence@tru.ca
Christine Petersen Biology cpetersen@tru.ca
Christina Mohr Chemistry cmohr@tru.ca
Michelle Boham Chemistry mboham@tru.ca
Nisha Puthiyedth Computing Science nputhiyedth@tru.ca
Yan Yan Computing Science yyan@tru.ca
Catharine Tatarniuk Engineering ctatarniuk@tru.ca
Nancy Van Wagoner Geology nvanwagoner@tru.ca
Sheri Watson NRS swatson@tru.ca
Yehia Mahmoud Math ymahmoud@tru.ca
Colin Taylor Physics ctaylor@tru.ca
Janine Rostron RESP jrostron@tru.ca
Christine Miller UPrep cmiller@tru.ca
Sonia Walczak VTEC swalczak@tru.ca
Tara Geiger VTEC tgeiger@tru.ca
Corinne Petersen Science Manager of Operations copetersen@tru.ca
Tara Langley Recorder resp@tru.ca

Terms of Reference