Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Contact Us

Purchasing

Materials Management Centre — Warehouse

Second Floor, Room 220
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8
Phone: 250-828-5000
Fax:250-371-5512

Procurement Services
Director, Supply Chain Management

Robert (Bob) Munro
Phone: 250-828-5299
rmunro@tru.ca

Procurement Manager

Eric Vandermeulen
Phone: 250-852-7165
evandermeulen@tru.ca

 
Senior Purchaser

Chantal Powell
Phone: 250-828-5386
cpowell@tru.ca

  • Scientific
  • Equipment
  • Repair and Maintenance
  • Trades (Electrical; Welding; Carpentry; Mechanical)
Senior Purchaser

Mary-Lou Stephenson
Phone: 250-828-5475
mstephenson@tru.ca

  • Technology (Computers; Phones; A/V; Hard/Soft Ware; Maintenance Agreements)
  • Advertising and Printing
  • Technology Leasing (Computers, Printers, etc)
  • Office Supplies
Purchaser

Jordan Del Giudice
Phone: 250-828-5387
jdelgiudice@tru.ca

  • Hospitality (Travel; Bussing; Vehicle Rental; Conferences; Accommodation, Catering)
  • Reference Materials
  • Miscellaneous
  • Surplus and Obsolete Goods Disposal
  • Furniture
  • Course Supplies
Purchasing Clerk
Susanne Cross
Phone: 250-828-5385
scross@tru.ca
  • P-Card Administrator (Corporate Credit Card Program)
  • P-Card & Travel Expense compliance - Executive
  • General Inquiries
  • PettyCash
  • Miscellaneous
Purchasing/Facilities Clerk
Melissa Laracy
Phone: 250-371-5757
mlaracy@tru.ca
  • PSA's (Professional Service Agreements)
  • General Inquiries
  • Miscellaneous
  • BCeID - Administrator
  • Office Supplies - Administrator
  • Fleet Fuel Card Administrator
  • P-Card backup In Susanne's absence

Warehouse (Shipping and Receiving)

Warehouse Main Phone: 250- 828-5383
Warehouse Fax: 250- 828-5086

Warehouse Supervisor

Lisa Fiset
Phone: 250-852-6294
lfiset@tru.ca

Warehouse Logistics Officer

Wayne Fyall
Phone: 250-371-5869
dfyall@tru.ca

Warehouse Logistics Officer

Grant Benson
Phone: 250-828-5382
gbenson@tru.ca

Mailroom and Deliveries

Bruce Lamore
Phone: 250-828-5393

Search To Top