Contact Us

Purchasing

Procurement Services

Second Floor, Room 220
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8
Fax: 250-371-5512

Director, Supply Chain Management

Robert (Bob) Munro
Phone: 250-828-5299
rmunro@tru.ca

Procurement Manager

Eric Vandermeulen
Phone: 250-852-7165
evandermeulen@tru.ca

 
Senior Purchaser
Chantal Oliver
Phone: 250-828-5386
coliver@tru.ca
  • Scientific
  • Equipment
  • Repair and Maintenance
  • Trades (Electrical; Welding; Carpentry; Mechanical)
  • Technology (Computers; Phones; A/V; Hard/Soft Ware; Maintenance Agreements)
  • Technology Leasing (Computers, Printers, etc)
Senior Purchaser
Shannon Mazereeuw
Phone: 250-828-5387
smazereeuw@tru.ca
  • Hospitality (Travel; Bussing; Vehicle Rental; Conferences; Accommodation, Catering)
  • Reference Materials
  • Furniture
  • Course Supplies
  • Advertising and Printing
  • Office Supplies
Purchasing Clerk
Susanne Cross
Phone: 250-828-5385
scross@tru.ca
  • P Card Administrator (Corporate Credit Card Program)
  • P Card & Travel Expense compliance - Executive
  • General Inquiries
  • PettyCash
  • BCeID
  • Shredding
  • Office Supplies - Administrator
Purchasing Clerk
Amanda Lukianchuk
Phone: 250-828-5391
alukianchuk@tru.ca
  • PSA's (Professional Service Agreements)
  • General Inquiries
  • Fleet Fuel Card Administrator
  • Asset Disposal (BC Auction, TRU ReUSE)
  • Surplus and Obsolete Goods Disposal

 

Warehouse (Shipping and Receiving)

Warehouse Main Phone: 250- 828-5383
Warehouse Fax: 250- 828-5086

Warehouse Supervisor

Lisa Fiset
Phone: 250-852-6294
lfiset@tru.ca

Warehouse Logistics Officer
Jason Staruiala
Phone: 250-371-5869
jstaruiala@tru.ca
Warehouse Logistics Officer
Grant Benson
Phone: 250-828-5382
gbenson@tru.ca

Mailroom and Deliveries

Bruce Lamore
Phone: 250-828-5393

Search To Top