Skip to main contentSkip Navigation or Skip to Content

Subject Librarians

Check the table below to find your Subject Librarian.

SubjectLibrarianPhoneEmail
Adventure Studies, Culinary Arts, and Tourism Management Katherine Watmough 250-852-7287 kwatmough@tru.ca
Agricultural Related Sciences (formerly: Animal Health Technology) Katherine Watmough 250-852-7287 kwatmough@tru.ca
ARET Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Biology Shane Neifer 250-828-5304 sneifer@tru.ca
Business and Economics Ben Mitchell 250-852-7834 bemitchell@tru.ca
Computing Science Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Education and Social Work Erin May 250-377-6055 emay@tru.ca
Engineering Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
English and Modern Languages Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
English Language Learning & Teaching Ben Mitchell 250-852-7834 bemitchell@tru.ca
Geography and Environmental Studies Brenda Smith 250-828-5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Journalism, Communication and New Media Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Law Mary Hemmings 250-828-5111 mhemmings@tru.ca
Law Michelle Terriss 778-471-8453 mterriss@tru.ca
Mathematics and Statistics Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Natural Resource Science Shane Neifer 250-828-5304 sneifer@tru.ca
Nursing Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Open Learning Brenda Smith 250-828-5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Philosophy, History, Politics Brenda Smith 250-828-5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Physical Sciences (Chemistry, Physics, Geology, and Engineering) Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Psychology Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Respiratory Therapy Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Social Work and Human Service Erin May 250-377-6055 emay@tru.ca
Sociology and Anthropology Brenda Smith 250-828-5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Statistical Data/DLI Amy McLay Paterson 250-852-7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Trades and Technology Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
University and Employment Preparation Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Visual and Performing Arts Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Williams Lake Campus Melissa Svendsen 250-392-8031 msvendsen@tru.ca
Search To Top